We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel”
Review of Melodi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Melodi Hotel
Ranked #64 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Hi I've been to this hotel about 7 years ago it's a Brill hotel I'm trying to get in touch with hotel as I am returning 10th sort to ask for a room on 4th floor also do you get kettle in room can't wait to return and watch the boats come in

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianenrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (437)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

205 - 211 of 437 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2014

Great hotel been there few timesgood location near beach 2 mins away close to shops hotel friendly staff basic rooms clean cleaners friendly cleaned daily fresh towels food good no complaints going in june canit wait xx

Room Tip: View good basic but clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 530christine123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

We visited the Melodi Hotel last July and have just booked for July 2014. We had a great time thanks to the lovely family and staff. The room we had was spotless clean and had everything we needed. The food was lovely home made and fresh. The location was perfect, about 2 minutes walk from the sea front. We look forward to seeing the new shower cubicles. Can't wait to go back!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ClaireLamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

i have stayed at the melodi hotel many times.and will return again in may 2014.this hotel offers everything you want,and helpful friendly staff,it is run by a lovely family.looking forward to going back this year to see new showers in bathrooms.excellent food,nice pool area,and 2 mins walk to beach and night life.melodi has everything you want for a friendly relaxing holiday.really can not wait to return.x

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank gillian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Had another great time at the family run Melodi hotel in August. It's great value for money. Food is really nice.The bedding and towels in rooms are regularly changed and the staff are good fun from morning till night! Hope to return again next year!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I didn't stay at melodi this time round, but went to visit the guys when was there last week, they treated me like a good friend and me and my other half were well looked after, we spent nearly every night of our holiday there!! Really want to be back there. Keep up the fab customer service guys.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

I stayed for one week at the Melodi Hotel and would certainly head back there again. The staff are helpful and welcoming, and can't do enough for you. I stayed on my own as a lone female, and felt safe the entire time, which is a rarity sometimes in Marmaris! The pool is spotlessly clean at all times and the bar a great place to sit and soak up the sun. I'll certainly be booking again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank glittery2324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.4 mi away
Hawaii Hotel
Hawaii Hotel
#101 of 234 in Marmaris
205 reviews
0.1 mi away
Maris Beach Hotel
Maris Beach Hotel
#54 of 234 in Marmaris
440 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Palace
Blue Palace
#40 of 234 in Marmaris
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#53 of 234 in Marmaris
210 reviews
0.8 mi away
Banana Apart
Banana Apart
#56 of 234 in Marmaris
131 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alkan
Hotel Alkan
#59 of 234 in Marmaris
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melodi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melodi Hotel

Address: Kemal Elgin Bulvari 209 Sk. No: 23 Uzunyali, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: $12 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Melodi Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Melodi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Melodi Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing