We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mar Soleil Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Asli Hotel(Marmaris)
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$154
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$73
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$87
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Supreme Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Green Park(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$17
$15
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
JDW Design Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
29
17
6
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
17
6
4
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 60 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Great value hotel. Rooms are clean, but small. Balcony at front and back. Shared swimming pool (1.7 m deep, not too big) and communal area with sun beds, restaurant, bar, snooker table. Staff are EXTREMELY friendly, especially Shukru, Billy, Bulju and Onur. Noori (Manager) can do with a few more smiles at times. Close to beach (5 mins), Bar Street (15 mins walk). Make sure you check out Azun Travel for excursions (2 mins away, next to Beverley Hills restaurant), tell them Hajji Rehan sent you. Didnt eat from the hotel, but non alcoholic cocktails were good. Good place to stay for families and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RChaudary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

We have just got back from here as a family of 6. The apartments were very quiet which we were quite surprised about due to the time of year but to be fair Marmaris was much quieter overall than we have known before. A couple of days we were the only guests but we weren't going to complain about having a private pool to ourselves!
We had a 2 bedrooomed apartment which was very clean and spacious and extras such as a proper iron and board were welcome. We also had a T.V with a few English channels on. The 2 cleaning ladies were fantastic, always around the complex ensuring everthing was spotless.
All the staff were friendly and looked after us.
The pool was great with a big slide which the kids loved and the bar area was good and the food was decent.
All in all, a great holiday and we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NorthWest6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2010

Third time to Mar Soleil in September. Staff are very friendly, no problem is ever too big for them they are always happy to help! Apartments are very clean and spacious. Wouldn't ever stay anywhere else in Marmaris!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JessicaLuby-x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

I had a good holiday at Mar Soleil. Apartments are basic but clean. Staff are friendly. Want to warn other british/irish girls to beware of falling for the lies of the turkish men who work here. They are very convincing liars. Do not get involved with them as they have a different girl every week. They are good at making you feel like you are the one and only - but they are obviously out seeking a passport to the UK. In particular watch out for Dogus (pronounced 'dosh'). Thanks to the wonders of facebook, I discovered his lies very quickly after I got home and before I had invested too much time and money on him.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank michelle894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

just got back from the mar soleil apart yesterday , and all i can say is that the aprtments ar kept realy clean and the staff are brill, i would go back to these apartments anytime

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank celticDurham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews