We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
24
15
3
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
15
3
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 50 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Great family run apartments, close to beach and centre of town. Basic facilities provided and air conditioned bedrooms. Small, but deep swimming pool, very refreshing and clean. Sal and his dad was great fun and took us all out on the town before we left. Had a GREAT time

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mulligan15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

i stayed in these apartments only because my sister was at the elegant around the corner as i wanted to go self catering when her and the family was half board .
i can only say that i didnt spend much time at these apartments except when i was cooking or sleeping only used the pool on a few occasions but i loved the place and would go back again as it was closed to most of the places i visited .
only one small complaint was that if you didnt buy anything from the bar and kept going out when ever you said hello or good day or good morning you were ignored yet when other guest said hello they got a reply back .
the room i had was huge it was spilt in two rooms one bedroom with a double bed and one dining room area with a large sofa .
it could have done with air com in both rooms instead of just the bedroom as when you left the air condition room it was very hot in the other room .
but saying all that i had a fab time in turkey and at these appartments i would reccomend them and i hope to book up again next year .

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank david t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Top hotel, HIIIII sally and aladar, really nice family run apart, felt really safe here and top location. Cant wait to go back to september.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 133Laura_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

Great little hotel, in great location. Literally 5minute walk from the beach & all the main bars/restaurants. Lovely owners & just an all round fab hotel! Would definately stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Becki_Jayde88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Our first year at Iltur Apartments was a 1 week holiday allocation on arrival, we didn't know what to expect. We had the best week ever and didn't want to go home. The rooms are very basic but clean and functional. Very close to the beach, bars and restaurants. The owner Salih runs the apartments with his father. Salih is very accommodating and there to help and makes you feel so welcome and at home in Turkey. We have enjoyed it so much we have booked this year again for the sixth year running and have met so many lovely people who also go back year after year. See you Salih and your lovely family in September 2012 x x

Room tip: Very hot at the front of building but air con available.
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank karen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews