We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
24
15
3
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
15
3
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 50 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Top hotel, HIIIII sally and aladar, really nice family run apart, felt really safe here and top location. Cant wait to go back to september.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 133Laura_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

Great little hotel, in great location. Literally 5minute walk from the beach & all the main bars/restaurants. Lovely owners & just an all round fab hotel! Would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Becki_Jayde88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Our first year at Iltur Apartments was a 1 week holiday allocation on arrival, we didn't know what to expect. We had the best week ever and didn't want to go home. The rooms are very basic but clean and functional. Very close to the beach, bars and restaurants. The owner Salih runs the apartments with his father. Salih is very accommodating and there to help and makes you feel so welcome and at home in Turkey. We have enjoyed it so much we have booked this year again for the sixth year running and have met so many lovely people who also go back year after year. See you Salih and your lovely family in September 2012 x x

Room Tip: Very hot at the front of building but air con available.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank karen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

Rooms not cleaned daily or rubbish removed,Bed linen changed once a week but if you have twin room told to use other bed !
Towels changed every 4 days,never happened once a week if lucky .washed my own in hand basin.
Furniture old and dusty ,scorch marks of wiring on wall,
No facilities at all no hairdryers or even basics like Toilet rolls,.
I have no idea where others stayed that rated this dump as acceptable .
Much better facilities on offer in Marmaris and also cheaper friendlier and cleaner .
Owner did not speak English and was asleep on sofa when arrived back after a night out ,he was in his 70s.
Son rude and unhelpfull, never again would I satay in a place like this,

Room Tip: The back is cooler but the rooms are sparse and less than basicuncomfortable furniture and old matresses,torn sheets ,curtains falling off runers, I have nothing good to say about this place
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abeliever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

We found the ilture to be in a very good location, very quiet and relaxing .Then just down the road was everything , shops ,places to eat and bars for a good drink.
Salih and his father papa were very good , couldnt do enough for you.
The apartments were very clean and basic but what do you want for the money you pay . its so cheap.
We will be there next year without a doubt, its the bees knees for us.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sugarmuffin_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews