We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cettia Apart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
$443
$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$194
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yunus Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$74
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,154)
Filter reviews
1,154 results
Traveler rating
912
173
49
14
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
912
173
49
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsege barhalf boardself cateringcoco gogonext yearentertainment teamgreat holidayedge barpool attendantdel boyturkeybar staffco coguest relationsthese apartmentscash bingopool area
Filter
Updating list...
538 - 543 of 1,154 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Had another amazing holiday this year at Cettia apartments. All bar staff were excellent service especially the bar manager Gem. The food was delicious as per usual and at reasonable prices. The entertainment team both Martin and Adam were great company to be around. They kept the place lively and constantly kept us entertained, they are also great with children and try to get everyone involved with activities. Nail the pool boy was a massive help, would help anyone with sun loungers and around the pool side and the pool itself was always clean. Sasha which works as the public relation service is marvellous help, will help sort out any problems if you have any and is also great company to be around! The rooms were always spotlessly clean, fresh bedding and towels daily. Overall the apartments and all staff were fantastic, would recommend for all ages, you wouldn't regret it!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank ShanieThom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Had a fantastic 2 weeks at the appartments, never been to turkey before and would definately reccomend it, all staff members are very friendly& so much fun, entertainment team Adam & Martin are great keeping eveyone entertained, they have loads of different activities to keep eveyone happy, there morning, noon & night to keep you on you toes! The bar / restaurant staff work very hard and are there to serve you drinks & food whenever you need it, also great fun to be around, never a dull moment when there around, there all a credit to the place :) then there is Nial the pool attendant he works so many hours keeping the pool and pool area clean & making sure there is enough sunbeds for everyone, another friendly face to have around you, there is also a spa situated in the hotel, where you can get anything from a turkish bath, massage, facial, i had a turkish bath & massage while i was there, just bliss :) we will definately be back for another hoilday to club cettia in the future :) x

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ANGIEWHIT31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Great location with loads of nice bars/restaurants and only a couple of quid in a taxi to main front if u want to go further. Great clean apartments with friendly staff in all areas! Entertainers Adam and Martin are very good with kids and adults! Great fun and great games. Food and drink is reasonable price and very nice! Travelled with 1year old and 5 year old who both loved it! Looking to come back next year with Wifes parents and Brother. BOOK NOW if you are undecided on where to stay in Marmaris!! Thanks again Adam for helping make a great holiday by including Jamie in all the games!!

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Just home two from a brilliant 2 weeks self catering holiday at the club cettia, every member of staff is lovely from reception staff, chambermaids, cem and his bar staff, sasha who deals with any problems big or small, entertainment team Adam and Martin are brilliant and keep everyone entertained, they have got the patience of a saint, most of all cant forget Nail the pool guy who works round the clock and trys to make sure everyone is happy he is a credit to the apartments. The apartments are spotless and rooms are cleaned every day. I will definately be back there and recommend it to anyone, thankyou for a great holiday club cettia

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Just returned after another 2 weeks at the apartments.
We keep saying we will try somewhere different each time we look to book a holiday but we always have such a good time we keep coming back!
Apartments are always clean and rooms are spacious with separate bedroom from the lounge/ kitchen area.
We prefer to go self catering as this gives us the option of eating out at the many restaurants in the area but have to say the menu served at the Ege bar at the apartments is excellent too and we ate here many times also.
The staff are one of the main reasons we keep returning. They will attend your every need from getting drinks to serving food without you even having to get up from your sunbed! We look upon them all as our own family now and they are a great bunch of fun loving hard working lads.
Mustn't forget the big boss man Mehmet who will try to accommodate your every need to make your stay enjoyable and also Sasha (guest relations) who always knows the answers to any questions or queries you may have.
Nial the pool boy works extremely hard in keeping the pool area spotless and making sure everyone has sunbeds.
The apartments themselves are situated away from the main strip in the quieter area of Armutalan so its approx a 15min walk to the seafront or you can catch the dolmus which stops just outside the apartments.
Just opposite the apartments is a supermarket where del boy will get you anything you may need and offers a great rate to exchange your money too.
The entertainment team try hard to get everyone involved but it has become a little bit stale and when you've been as many times as we have,it gets a bit boring! but that really is the only negative.
We cant wait to be back with our Turkish family again, in fact we return in September for a big family get together for a special anniversay.
See you all soon xx

Room Tip: only poolside rooms have wifi
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews