We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
73
7
8
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
7
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no hassle clean apartments great holiday air con sunbeds maid
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 95 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2016

I have just returned home after two weeks in the Ayhan apartments. Always ate at the restaurant previous years and this year was lucky enough to stay there. Rooms are large, immaculate and have everything that you need. The balconies on the one bedroom apartments are very spacious. The cleaner was in frequently and beds/towels changed regular. The pool area was cleaned daily, very well maintained. The food as always in the restaurant was beautiful, very reasonable priced chicken set menu 27 tl steak options 40tl. The apartments were quiet when we stayed. The Turkish family running the apartments (for many years) are very welcoming and look after their guests. Adam and savas looked after us the whole time we were there - looking forward to returning to the hotel again hopefully next year.

Stayed: August 2016
2  Thank tiffany h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016

Could not fault these apartments. Family run business with fantastic staff & lovely food in the attached restaurant. We were in a studio apartment which was on the 4th floor but there was no need to climb any stairs as the speedy lift was always readily available.
The pool was quite small but it was adaquate for the size of the entire accommodation. We've been to Marmaris around 8 times now and these were the best apartments we've stayed in and we will definitely return.
Everyone from the bar staff, cleaner, chefs, owner, owners family are all welcoming and extremely helpful.
Our room was cleaned every day and fresh towels and bedding every 2 days. Wifi was better around the pool and restaurant area although we could get it on the balcony sometimes.
Everything is on your doorstop due to the location and it's a 5 minute walk to the beach.
If you like to sit out on your balcony don't get a studio apartment on the top floor as the heat from the air con unit will melt you!
If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traspin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Would just like to say that the food in here is brilliant the staff are so friendly and nothing is any bother for them. We went in on a night time and they made us tuna sandwiches and home made chips which are the best in Marmaris . The English breakfast for two pound is delicious and the service from Sammy and Adam amazing. Have stayed here twice and cannot wait to go back.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

we spent the first 2 weeks in July at the ayhan arpartments and it was by far the best arpartments we have stayed in in turkey. no fuss when having your own food or drink at the poolside. towels brilliant white as with bedding. its on the main road just along from blue port. two minutes to the beach. the restaurant does lovely food and cheaply priced.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank fanty686868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Usually these apartments produce a quiet friendly holiday but this year all we had from 8am was a screaming crying child belonging to the Owner this went on all day most days child was passed from waiter to granny to any one else who was their but rarely the mother who spent most tin[me on mobile Even the cleaner got lumbered which reflected on the cleaning of the rooms. Chef however was great as usual food great. Jack one of the waiters was more concerned with his airport transfer business & Sam sick of being put upon was not his cheerfull self All in all not avery happy 2 weeks

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cleveley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews