We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
73
7
8
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
7
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no hassle clean apartments great holiday small pool air con central location bedding and towels fussy eater cleaned daily sunbeds maid
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 95 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2013

stay here or at least visit every time sometimes twice a year! have been going to Marmaris for 8 years stayed in other hotels but this is bar far the best! excellent location on the main road,, rooms are great everything you need in them good size too, the aircon is good also as you usually need it! always feel safe and welcomed here, the staff are so friendly and will do anything for you. Food is excellent as it always has been & great value! would always recommend stayed here! :)

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steffii26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Stayed end Sept beginning of Oct 2012. First time back in 4 years, Still great and friendly service rooms and pool area kept spotless Food is first class with people staying all inclusive elsewhere eating here.Staff can never do enough for you
So good booked again for 2013 the day i returned to UK

Room tip: ask for pool facing rooms ones at back overlook road & no sun
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cleveley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Stayed here for 2 weeks in Aug/Sep. Cannot fault the apartments or staff who were lovely and polite and nothing was too much trouble, but at the same time they did not overwhelm you like some places. Good location on the main road close to beach, shops and of course you could get a dolmus bus outside. Would highly recommend these apartments.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarieWat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We spent 2 weeks at the apartments in August and we could not fault the staff. They were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are of a good standard and the hotel is in a good location (close to the beach and shops). The food at the hotel is of excellent quality and is certainly good value for money. I can't believe the standard of apartment we got for the price that we paid! I would recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Stayed at the Ahyan early / mid July. The other reviews say it all so i'll keep this brief.
Staff very helpful / friendly
Great Apartment\
Restuarant food very good
Excellent location
Coldest Efes in Marmaris !!

Thanks for a great holiday :)

Amanda & Bryan

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank boomshakalaka25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews