We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
73
7
8
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
7
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno hassleclean apartmentsgreat holidayair consunbedsmaid
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 95 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Stayed at the Ahyan early / mid July. The other reviews say it all so i'll keep this brief.
Staff very helpful / friendly
Great Apartment\
Restuarant food very good
Excellent location
Coldest Efes in Marmaris !!

Thanks for a great holiday :)

Amanda & Bryan

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank boomshakalaka25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Just Back from a 2 Week stay at Ayhan Apartments, We arrived about 2am And where helped by staff to Carry Our Bags to Reception, Quickly Checked in and Showed to Our Rooms. No Hanging About. We Have Stayed In Marmaris a Few Times Now But Ayhan Apartments are By Far The Best Very Central, Plenty of Shops Close By & Only a 2min walk to beach, The Rooms are lovely and Cleaned Daily, All The Staff Are Very Friendly and make you feel Welcome, Food Is Delicious and Waiter Service is Fantastic. There is 2 Pools, Plenty Of Sun loungers for everyone, No need to get up Early. We Had a Great Holiday Big Thanks To Sam & Mehmet who Made our Stay Enjoyable.... See You All Next Year :D

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Stephanie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

The apartments are spacious wıth the amentities you require for self catering. Very clean rooms, maids provide clean linen and towels everyday. Staff are very frıendly and approachable. Would highly recommend anyone visiting Turkey first tıme or returnıng to stay at the Ayhan Apartments. The food is delicious and waiter service is fantastic. We had some fussy eaters wıth us on holıday and the cheıf was happy to accomodate to there lıkes and dıslıkes. Bıg thanks to Sam, Mehmet and Ahmet who made our stay fun and enjoyable cheers guys ;-D

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lesley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

We have stayed here three times now and the standard never falters, the staff and owners are friendly without being obtrusive, the food is second to none , in fact I was on a strict diet for health reasons and they catered to that no question, the location is fantastic close to beach, a few minutes bus from the centre and from supermarkets. A nice relaxing holiday for s but also could easily be an excellent location for the arty goers.

Room Tip: Every room has a nice big balcony but ask for a front facing
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryGlendinning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Only been to marmaris twice, first time we stayed across the road to ayhan apartments at a place called seren sari which we didn,t rate at all and so spent most of our time at the ayhan, and had most of our meals there as the food is excellent, my husband is a funny eater but had no problem finding something he liked to eat at the ayhan. So this year we booked our holiday at the ayhan apartments as we knew we wouldn,t be dissappointed with anything. The cockeral at 5.30 in the morning is a bit of a pain,but thats nothing to do with the apartments as anyone staying in any of the neighbouring hotel/apartments will hear it too.All the staff are very polite and friendly and nothing is too much trouble, as i found out because the rep we had was about as much use as a chocolate fireguard, if you wasn,t booking trips with her she didn,t seem interested in doing anything else to help you, but thank heavens for Mehmet who helped us with the trouble we had confirming our return transfer to the airport. the rooms are more than adequate, the staff are in a league of their own, the food is top notch, what more can i say apart from that i,m going to return here next year :) and many many thanks to Mehmet, much appreciated. Cheryl and Graham

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cheryl s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews