We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
73
7
8
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
7
8
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno hassleclean apartmentsgreat holidayair consunbedsmaid
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 95 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2011

After my daughter being over nearly all summer and telling us what a great place to stay and the workers were lovely etc .. We were disgusted to be treated the way we were, we basically got ignored, our water valve had been turned down and took their time to get it sorted they never even helped with our cases or even said goodbye .. we will definitely not be back!! My daughter was in a relationship with one of the workers but when she's returned home he'd got with someone else so I can only assume this is why we have been treated in this way, people should not let personal problems affect their work!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gillian_Laing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Stayed for 10 nights in September 2011, and can only repeat what others have said on here that these apartments tick all the boxes - superb. The owner & her staff cannot do enough for you, the cost is very inexpensive. Never a problem getting a sunbed at whatever time of day - no early morning towels here.... The restaurant & bar are also very good, ate here either breakfast, lunch or evening meal almost every day and food was very good and great value. certain to stay here again on my next visit to Marmaris.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMH123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

returned last weekend from these apartments and must say they are far the best we have stayed in and we've been going to marmaris for years. the apartments are basic but are spotlessly clean. all the staff are 1st class and do a fantastic job. the apartments are in a great location, close to shops bars and beach. i must also praise the food served in the ajoining cafe/bar. my husband said the steaks are on par if not better than natalies steak house. we will be back to these apartments next year. anyone reading this review and are staying here in the ground floor apartment overlooking the pool could you please feed the cats.

Room Tip: ground floor apartment overlooking pool is excellent.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lorraine r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011

have stayed here a couple of times, and on both occassions have experienced excellent service. it is a small family run business with loyal and very friendly staff, who make you feel like one of the family. rooms are adequate and kept spotlessly clean. pool area small, but again very clean and adequate sunbeds for everyone. about 5mins walk to seafront and about 25mins to harbour, although dolmus stops outside if you cant be bothered to walk. ate at restuarant on numerous occassions, and never had a bad meal, can recommend the fillet steaks. had the coldest beers in marmaris, every new bottle of efes was served with a new frozen glass. no entertainment, but lovely atmosphere in restuarant/bar, there was a free pool table and tv . cannot praise the staff enough ( memet, memo, sam,mustafa, chef, to name but a few). all were very friendly and proffessional, they could not do enough for you. i have to say a big thankyou to them for making my daughters birthday one to remember - ballons, banners, cake and even a present. . service was always excellent and value for money. see you again next year.

Room Tip: studio apartments are very spacious
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Just returned after two weeks.Have stayed in Marmaris on many occasions but these were by far the best.Everything was clean and it is family run.We arrived at 4am and straight away our bags were taken to our room.There are only three floors but there is a lift if needed.A large and small pool are located at rear of restaurant and there are plenty of sunbeds.Food in the restaurant was fab and very cheap.You were not hassled to stay there to eat.Air con was only £20 per week and safe was only £10.Located on the main road and close to everything.Beach only a couple of minutes walk.Staff were excellent.There is no entertainment in the evening but there are so many other bars to choose from.You will definatly go back.For a fun evening go down the road to Amore Restaurant for a great meal and entertainment.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews