We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,026)
Filter reviews
2,026 results
Traveler rating
1,558
305
113
37
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,558
305
113
37
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshavana boyshavana barbella bluorange barself cateringsexy jackhappy hairdresserhalf boardnext yearentertainment teamuncle johnturkeyair conturkish bathfantastic holidaycard systembar staff
Filter
Updating list...
1,135 - 1,140 of 2,026 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We have just finished a two week stay in Club Anastasia and written our first Trip Adviser Review to express what a lovely holiday we had. From the time we arrived we were made to feel welcome and comfortable by all the staff. Our request for rooms away from the road was satisfied and even though room 507 was very small it was adequate. This was our first time in Turkey and it is truly a beautiful country. However what absolutely made our stay so special was the staff. We would particularly like to express our thanks to the staff in the Belle Blu Restaurant. Volkan, Bilan, Husan and Mustafa worked tirelessly to fulfil our every request.They always had a smile and nothing was too much trouble. From the day of arrival Kaan and the Spa staff spoilt us, they are truly an asset to the hotel. We took a Turkish Bath from Thomas Cook as part of our deal but it was nothing in comparison to the experience we had in the hotel. We also couldn't resist the temptations in Rico the Jewellers shop and have returned home with some beautiful birthday presents. Lastly, we have taken home wonderful memories in the photos from the Photo Corner. Emrecan, Gokhan and Beth made us look like Superstars. Their patience was endless and the photo album is a credit to their professionalism. Unfortunately people are very quick to complain but not so quick to give praise where it is due.We would like to thank all the staff for a fabulous holiday and look forward to staying in the hotel again.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the pool as ones facing the road can be slightly noisy.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Hello, me, my sister and four kids stayed for one week. We wish we had booked longer. On return we have booked up straightaway for two weeks next year. The hotel was perfect for our family holiday. The rooms were clean, and the staff were funny and friendly. A special mention needs to go to the lovely Ali (friendliest, craziest barman ever). Also Yusuf/ "handsome" / Ben (?!?!) who my five year old little girl was in love with. The entertainment was funny, the whole place has a hi-de-hi feel about it. The staff are very child-friendly which is just lovely. The food I would say is fairly average. I dont think I stopped laughing all week. The girls had their hair braided in Monohair and it was very well done. They also got free manicures etc which they loved. My sister had a tattoo done there and it was very cheap, looks lovely and they were really good afterwards with cream and advice etc. I honestly can not wait for next August!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mojo275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Have just returned from a 3 week stay at Club Anastasia and we have booked up already for next year. I can honestly stay I cannot fault anything from our holiday. From the moment we arrived to the day we left we were looked after by every member of staff impeccably, Eddie, Servet, Ali, Emin, Fartih, Ugar, Can, to mention a few, the entertainment staff Erkan , Tye, Jerry were just so much fun , we played the cocktail game most days , and of course I couldn't not mention Jack ... Aka sexy Jack ... Aka Memmy .. What a wonderful guy , whatever I wanted or needed was never too much problem ... And that also goes to the Havana boys , Our room was in the new block , it was spotless, also need to mention Mohammed from Mono Hair , another great guy with great services, Rico the jeweller also should have a mention, have brought gold, diamonds, ring and earrings off him and have never been disappointed. Bella blue restaurant - to be honest we did only eat here a couple of times only due to the fact there is soooo much choice outside you have to give it all a go. Booked our trips with Uncle john's just outside, we did the Lazy day boat trip that was a fun day , but the best for me was the Jeep Safari OMG what a fun day , be warned you get absolutely soaked during the water fight, but with temperatures in the high 90's it doesn't really matter. Stopped at a quaint cafe for lunch which was surprisingly nice, then continued on to waterfalls, and finished off on Jesus beach ... £12.00 per adult £6.00 per child worth every penny ..

So to finish off , we had the best. Holiday ever this year , we made some new friends whom we are meeting up with again next year , I sobbed my eyes out when we were leaving and saying goodbye. Roll on 2014 as we are coming back xxxx

Wifi could do with being updated as very limited areas it works in, also I am hearing air con is being p,aced in all the bedrooms which will be perfect and the bedrooms do get a tad warm .

Room Tip: We were in the new block which was very nice, roomy , cool and beautiful views.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Princesstina69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Well what can I say, another superb family holiday. Second time back to Anastasia and it didn't dissapoint one bit. Standards of cleanliness in rooms and communal areas immpecable.The commitment and hard work of all staff at this hotel is fantastic. Obviously we have to mention Erkan and team for they're dedication to entertain everybody ."Great job guys". The Havana boys, well where do you start from 8am through to 12am every day and night, truly fantastic and amazing.Couldn't speak highly enough of them. This year we ate a fair bit in Bella Blue, Great staff,great food and reasonable. Cracking Tbone steak.
Done all our trips with Uncle John this year again. All inclusive boat trip, Jeep safari and waterpark had the best time ever on all trips and so much fun. As for eating out of an evening Sidewalk came out tops this year. Friendly and the food was delish. Dissapointed with Trotters this year waited 1 1/2 hrs for food and when questioned they were very disrespectful.
Before the holiday we said we were looking to go somwhere different next year but having enjoyed soooooo much already have itchy feet to return . Caner and Onur look out we'll be back.x

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nicola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

We have recently returned from the Club Anastasia, we have been going to this hotel since it opened. Some people may think we are mad however there are loads of others that return also. We work hard all year and want a holiday were we are guaranteed clean rooms, tasteful decor,good surroundings, excellent service and excellent food- this complex exceeds all our requirements. Each day staff chat to residents, they treat you with respect. There aim is to ensure you have a excellent relaxing holiday. The owners and Mgt Team listen and take on board comments , try and improve on the previous year. We dont get up early so it doesn't bother us that we don't get a sunbed surrounding the pool, i am just happy to have one.The entertainment gives you the option of joining in or just observing. The staff work extremely hard & long hours but always have a smile on there face, they are professional, very smart but friendly. The food is excellent , we recommend the T bone Steak, cake and Turkish night.The cleaners and maintenance team ensure that the grounds and rooms are extremely clean. They cater for all ages and size of family. If you are still in any doubt have a look at the Facebook pages. Thank You Club Anastasia for a fabulous holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Havanaboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews