We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent .Our second home !!!”
Review of Club Anastasia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club Anastasia
Ranked #7 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Anastasia is a great place to meet fantacic staff, new friends, we are always welcome from the moment you check in to the time you leave . Everyone from the cleaning staff to the management are fab.
Will be our 17 th time this oct . Can not think of a better place to be .
Thanks everyone love you all xx

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank lisa h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,022)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,193 - 1,199 of 2,022 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2013

Stayed here 4 years in a row and going back on 12th August. Hotel groups are well kept rooms are spacious and always immaculate upon arrival. The staff are fantastic and work really hard to make your holiday, can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren3012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Just got back from Anastasia on the 22nd July. I went with family and again I wasn't disappointed. From the moment we checked in the staff remembered us from the hairdressers. All the havana boys made us feel welcome especially Josh. I had emailed the hotel a couple of times asking for a ground floor apartment as I struggle with stairs. When we went to the room it was on the second floor. The manager did say it was a lovely room and there was a lift so I didn't want to make a fuss. I still would of preferred a ground floor but never mind. The room itself is very basic. Has everything you need. TV with a few English channels. Hairdryer (which kept overheating that was dealt with straight away). Only downside was with two adults and two 16 yr olds with very poor air conditioning it sometimes got very stressful getter ready to go out. The air conditioning kept breaking down and the fans weren't brilliant they were very noisy. Anyway that's the only downside you don't stay in the room for long do you?
I would definitely recommend the hairdessers downstairs Gukhan cut my hair which I was extremely happy with. The spa is wonderful I had a couple of treatments would recommend the lad with long dark hair don't know his name. The pool area is great I did notice though that the day time entertainment wasn't as good this year as the last time. Havana bar staff are great although it is a bit pricey and if you get caught drinking a drink from their shop they'll pull you up for it. Anyway to all that have booked or thinking of booking to the club anastasia you won't be disappointed. ..we will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sbeech_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Club anastasia is a great hotel the hotel the staff the entertainment everything was great about it my son had an amazing holiday will be booking up to go next year and will recommend it to anyone who is planning a holiday the best part about the holiday though would have to be all the staff we were never bored thanx to the entertainment team great holiday wish I was still there xxxx

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonnemoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Just back from too weeks of pure heaven! everything about club Anastasia was perfect, entertainment day and night staff so friendly and cater for your every need, best hairdressers, jewellers and Turkish baths. I didn't see too much of marmaris because I didn't want to leave club Anastasia because they had everything there, I had my three kids with me aged between 3-14 years and they all had so much to do and so much fun the Havana boys included everyone. rooms were so clean and also cleaned everyday, staff work so hard but all seem to love there jobs, always so happy and Havana boys where the best, I plan to go back twice next year so after I leave this review im going to get booking again.

Room Tip: I was room 522 and it was just perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank clare84186470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEVENT A, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

I would like to thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with your feedback following your recent visit at Club Anastasia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

club Anastasia was amazing I love it from the moment we got there and everyone is so caring and nice there, they welcome you with open arms, it was our first time going to turkey and we will definitely go again and stay at club Anastasia we didn't want to leave, and the Havana boy are great and have a good laugh with you, love it so muchhh!!!<3

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank taylor b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEVENT A, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Guest,we will be pleased to see you again in our Hotel.Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

First time staying at the anastasia absolutely loved it the hotel was spotless room cleaned every day with fresh towels staff were amazing and very helpful . Second day we had a Turkish bath would highly recommend it very relaxing .went to hairdressers a few times with gokhan.he is very friendly and funny had a few laughs there is also a tatoo parlour which was always busy food was good we always went for our breakfast at the bella blu at the front with mustafa and Serkan couldn't do enough for you it is very central to restaurants bars shops and the super markets a short journey to marmaris centre and to the beach . We also went on excursions to swim with dolphins, the lazy boat tip and went for a meal on the boat at night with disco food was amazing we booked it through James travel would defo go back one of the best holidays I have been on

Room Tip: We were on the second floor at the pool side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gillian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEVENT A, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Guest, first of all we want to thank you for your stay in our hotel. We are happy that you had an enjoyable holiday at Club Anastasia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,512 reviews
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,342 reviews
1.9 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#22 of 234 in Marmaris
2,091 reviews
1.5 mi away
Pasa Beach Hotel
Pasa Beach Hotel
#20 of 234 in Marmaris
609 reviews
1.4 mi away
SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Anastasia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Anastasia

Address: Hatipirimi Mah. 133. Sok. No:9, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#16 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: $16 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Anastasia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Club Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing