We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic holiday- couldn't fault it!”
Review of Club Anastasia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Club Anastasia
Ranked #6 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I first visited Turkey in 2005 with my sister and stayed at club anastasia. The staff were fantastic- so hard working, enthusiastic and helpful. The hotel was always clean and tidy, restaurants always providing delicious food and service. We went back to Club Anastasia for the following 5 years in a row! Now after a couple of holidays exploring different counties, I have decided to return to Turkey and will be staying at Club Anastasia with my partner. I am very excited as this has been by far the best holiday, couldn't fault it and am looking forward to returning this summer!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kattysm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levent007, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

We would like to thank you for taking the time writing us this lovely review on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,024)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,271 - 1,277 of 2,024 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2013

just returned from a fantastic weeks holiday, we arrived at anastasia after a 4 hour delay, to be greeted with the most friendliest staff i have ever met in a hotel, who took our luggage to our lovely spacious rooms, the havana bar boys are amazing they never stop and always cheerful and wanting to help, the turkish bath man always spoke and called us a lovelly family, we did not eat at the hotel, we hate out at various restaraunts our favourite being the revolution, with crazy alex, if we was people who like to go back to the same places i would defo go back to anatasia, it was fab

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lisabrown546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Spent 2 weeks here at the end of september it was perfect . staff was very very friendly and very helpfull. We where half board but we ate at the restaurant twice. we found to be very nice. Definetly a hotel would recommend & return to one day . Easy to take a taxi to Bar street and a small walk to the beach, but i rather be in the pool. much better haha

Room Tip: We were in the top floor. nice to catch the last sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marielle d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEVENT A, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments.We will be pleased to see you again in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Spent a week here beginning of May & it was superb . Being start of the season the staff where abit slow but very helpfull. We where half board & breakfast/dinner we found to be very nice. Definetly a hotel would recommend & return to one day . Abit of a walk to Bar street for the bouncing night life but well worth the taxi fare !! turkish bath & massage parlour was so handy being in the complex & worth every penny !! a must is visit Uncle john (a tour trip advisor next door) he'll sort you out on any excursions you want to try aswell as a good exchange rate !!.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stuart N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEVENT A, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Club Anastasia . Thanks for the comments. Hope to see you next year again.Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Club Anastasia is one of the best hotels ive stayed in at Turkey. All staff in this hotel are pleasant, polite and very helpful. Our room was huge, we stayed in the new block on 3rd floor, there are no lifts in this block, which was not a problem for us, but might be for people who can not manage the stairs. Our room was cleaned every day and had regular towel changes, fantastic service. The pool area is huge with a large swimming pool which gets the sun all day, and a smaller one, the kiddies pool is of ample size but has shingle sand in, which in my opinion would be better without it, some children would not go in because of this, there is a childrens play area which looked very good.The entertainment at night was fair, the usual turkish nights but the staff work hard to please. There is loads of sunbeds, so no need to be up at the crack of dawn to get one. I will be definatley be returning to this hotel next year. FAB!!!!!!!!! I would also recommend eating at the welcome inn across the road from the hotel, excellent service, lovely staff and speedy chef, very reasonably priced.

Room Tip: I stayed in new block which was lovely, room 911. I dont know what other rooms in hotel are like.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank babyspanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEVENT A, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Dear Guest, First of all we want to thank you for your stay in our hotel. We are happy that you had an enjoyable holiday at Club Anastasia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Quite simply a fantastic hotel, clean, tidy, professional. The location is great a 10-15 minute walk to the beach 5 minute walk to the local bars, taxi rank over the road , dolmus stop down the road this place has it all we have now been 3 times and we will be back.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

If you are a light sleeper this hotel is not for you as we had 2 rooms one pool side which was noisy till after 12 and then again at 8 in the morning and 1 street side which was noisy all night long. This said the hotel is friendly, fun and spotless. All the staff go over and beyond to help you. The Havanna boys are fun and delightful.

I would warn people about using uncle John's (outside the hotel) for day trips as the 2 that we booked where expensive and not what he told us. All inclusive does not mean drinks plus if drinks are included this does not mean spirits local or otherwise. If you are booking boat trips I would recommend speaking to companies on the beach you will take the same risk of quality at a much cheaper price.

We enjoyed ourselves so much despite the noise that we are heading back next year.... see u then.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank feeney78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEVENT A, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time writing us this lovely review on Trip AdvisorWe will be pleased to see you again in our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,524 reviews
1.9 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#20 of 234 in Marmaris
2,801 reviews
1.4 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#21 of 234 in Marmaris
2,097 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Anastasia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Anastasia

Address: Hatipirimi Mah. 133. Sok. No:9, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#22 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: $33 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Anastasia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Club Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing