We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic bar staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Amphi Apartments & Studios
Ranked #21 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Fantastic bar staff”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Hotel is very clean only a 5 minute walk from the beach front. The bar staff are brilliant so friendly. The facility is so clean and everyone is smiling.. Food is really good and prices are suitable enough.. Highly recommended

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marka3012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    314
    80
    19
    7
    5
See reviews for
85
164
18
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2013

The staff are amazing. Very friendly, everyone there have become close friends as I have stayed more than once. When you go back they remember you. and I cannot wait to get back there next year. The rooms are clean, the pool is always clean and when they put on entertainment they go out of their way to try and please everyone, which is hard. The staff here are the most honest staff you could meet

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kevinrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This is our 2nd year staying at amphi as our first was magical. This time they have managed to improve!!!!! The hotel is situated in a quiet spot 5 mins walk from the beach and 10 mins if your feeling lazy!!!!! The staff are all top notch, jengo and his team make every effort to give you the holiday your looking for, also the food is of 5 star quality!!! Would recommend!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 007wallis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I have stayed at the Amphi 3 times now, and am about to book again for 2014, the reason I keep coming back is the exallent staff, who are very freindly and helpfull, the hotel is very clean and the food is excellent and very reasonably priced. It's central location makes it easy to walk to the shops, bars, restaurants and the beach. I have stayed here twice on a girls only holiday and once with my husband and 3 children, who are aged 13,11 & 4, I would highly recommend a stay at the Amphi, whether youre a couple or a family, it's suited to all and all ages.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelztux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

stayed at this complex from the 17th may untill the 27th may theres a few problems with this complex 1st its about a 45 min walk into mamaris r u could take a bus 2tl r 17tl taxi and its about 20 30 min walk to the beach the food its not really up to much except for the breakfasts at 7tl you need to watch out fr the cocktails as they dont contain any alcohol more r less just fruit juice the staff r i suppose you could say alright theres a few of them that would do anythig 4 you the rest its just like they have 2 b there the safety deposit boxes r 35tl and u dont get nothing back that is no depositbut saying that the pool area and pool is kept very clean all in all i suppse u could say its not 2 bad 4 turkey

Room Tip: room numbers from 202 up to 208 is pool view 206 is about the best pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mick89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Stayed two weeks, second time staying here, and did not disappoint. Best bar staff, always wanting to help you and have a good time.. Always smiling! Stayed in apartment last year, stayed in studio this year round, both lovely. Clean, spacious and have the basics. Towels and sheets changed frequently. Cleaners are lovely. Very very tidy. Reception team are welcoming. Pool is nice size although it is all one depth, but there is a small childs pool. Bar/dining area is great, playing music througout the day, but stopped late night. Food is nice and well priced. Always have good deals. A short ten minute walk to beach front which has resturants and bars. About a 20 minute walk to main harbour, shopping area and bar street. So its relatively quiet yet not a long distance from the centre. Great apartments.. Would go back again!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sunshineseeker9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Excellent little hotel, all staff are so friendly, from the cleaners, reception (wolf) to the 3 boys on the bar who work really hard. Rooms are cleaned daily, fresh towels also. No problem at all getting sunbeds at the pool. The BBQ night is a fun filled evening, enjoyed by all. Situated a short 10 minute walk from the beach, there are shops and restaurants closeby also. Would definitely return and recommend.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KatieT89_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
1.8 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#7 of 234 in Marmaris
1,961 reviews
2.1 mi away
Club Amaris
Club Amaris
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
319 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#31 of 234 in Marmaris
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Blue Palace Apartments
Blue Palace Apartments
#38 of 234 in Marmaris
366 reviews
1.8 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#40 of 234 in Marmaris
399 reviews
1.9 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 27 in Armutalan
1,152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amphi Apartments & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amphi Apartments & Studios

Property: Amphi Apartments & Studios
Address: Hatip Irimi Mah. 147. Sok. No:10 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#15 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#23 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Amphi Apartments & Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Amphi Apartments & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amphi Apartments And Studios
Amphi Apartments Studios Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing