We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect little hotel”
Review of Pasabey Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pasabey Hotel
Ranked #42 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 4, 2013

I went to this hotel may 2012 with a friend. We had a very nice stay here. Nice new rooms, great food, good entertainment, nice pool.
Can not say anything negative about it.
Good value for money!

I went to a five star hotel this year, but it was nothing compared to the Pasabey hotel. Will definitely be returning in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda_NLda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (449)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 449 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2013

My experience of Pasabey was amazing. The hotel itself was 100% the best hotel I have stayed in around the Med. The food was sooo healthy and fresh. (MASSIVE choice). The room was huge and clean. Perfect really. The entertainment was great - had 2 acts from Turkeys version of "britain's got talent" (finalist cocktail bar show and semi-finalist breakdancers). There was an indoor spa/pool treatment facility and was soo good. Apparently the Steam room and Sauna are free after 6pm (didnt know til last few days). The staff were all wonderful and happy. (especially the DJ Marco.) We had water sports every day in the pool and the hotel nightlife was lively but quiet enough to let people sleep. Free bar til midnight was great! 5 stars definitely!!!

Room Tip: Top floor (3) has the best rooms because the balconies have a sun lounger. Our friends on floor 2 di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DanielGroves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

Pros.
Good position to walk into Marmaris and the port.
Food excellent.
Staff very good and attentive.
Cons.
Entertainment poor.
Towels on sun beds at 7.30 am.
Hotel was swamped with Dutch 18/30s on last two days of our visit causing much rowdiness. After many complaints from guests hotel admitted this was a mistake. This marred an otherwise pleasant visit and we probably won't go there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Redthexton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Abit late in writing review but better late than never! My Husband and I visited the Hotel Pasabey for one week, all inclusive in May. We chose it on very good reviews have to say I cannot fault this hotel in anyway. We loved everything about it, the rooms were beautifully decorated and very clean, the maids leaving lovely little creations such as swans made from the towels which was a lovely touch. All areas of the hotel spotlessly clean, all the staff were brilliant but have to say the restaraunt staff worked extremely hard making sure tables were clean, drinks were served and could not do enough for you, this goes for bar staff and everyone involved who are such lovely friendly people and really work their socks for off!
Have to give to a mention to Marco, who never failed to make us to laugh and was such a friendly face to have around the pool (if the staff read the reviews, he will know who we are when we just mention, mixed up bus times!!!! this was an ongoing holiday joke) Location was great, short walk to central fountains, then onto sea front, food was great always plenty of choice. We also visited the hotel spa which was great value, for turkish bath, sauna, steam and massage compared to our prices in beauty salon. We will definately be going again, one of the best hotels we have stayed in

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Well where do we start .. upon entry walked into a clean + very tidy reception which is mirrored through the entire hotel . Their is a beautiful courtyard which is perfect for relaxing with a couple of drinks if u prefer to be away from the busy pool side . Staff are very helpful and cant do enough for you given the hours they work in the high temperatures are always chatty and having a good banter. Turkish bath is highly recomended! Im sure ufuk will let use know this anyway :)an watch out for him chucking you in the pool but he enjoys a good swim himself haha You even get a choice of photos which is a great memory to bring home .

The hotel is friendly to couples groups & families but I would say if ur looking for alot of entertainment for young children then this isnt really the hotel to visit.

Then we have marco .... the one man entertainment machine .. constantly on the go day and night ensuring everything is alright with your stay from quiz nights to bingo to waterpolo everyday he always has something for you to do . The hotel would be very diffrent without him . He makes the most of what he can do with limited resources .. alll in all hes 10/10 no doubt about it!

Would highly recommend this hotel to young/middle aged couples or even an older family :)

After an amazing 2 weeks it will be the first hotel on the list for us returning to turkey :D

thanks to all staff for making our holiday so enjoyable hope to see u all in the near future & good luck to erdem& wife for when baby arrives =D from rachel james margaret & lawrence (aka cheeky bugger & lazy boy) xx
=))

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jwl1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

My two friends and I came to pasabey hotel the last week of June and first week of July for an all inclusive 10 night holiday and found the hotel was amazing!!

When we arrived the bell boys took all our bags for us and the receptionists were very helpful and answered all our questions. If we needed more towels or blankets they gave them to us at no charge.

The decor is lovely and modern and very clean, saw no bugs what so ever! The rooms are spacious, enough for three girls and ALL our stuff plus a balcony for mid evening reading. It wasn't the room we requested but was still lovely.

The courtyard area is beautiful. A lovely area with swinging chairs and sofas for having a drink, a smoke, read the Paper, check the your emails (with the free wifi!) whatever you want

The food is great, such a selection. We got something different at each meal but they also repeated some of the 'favourites' for us and the puddings are AMAZING!!! Whatever time of the day there is food available: breakfast, late breakfast, lunch, snack bar, afternoon tea then dinner and a room service menu.

The entertainment is great, bingo, quiz's...etc, free buses to bar street where all the clubs and bars are or you can walk, it only takes 15 mins. Supermarket around the corner for cheaper things (we bought some bottles of water - 12 for £1 and some crisps) and a wine shop because we graduated so bought some champagne!

Overall a fantastic holiday the staff are amazing so friendly and will do anything for you!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmmaR247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

just returned from a weeks holiday at the Pasabey hotel we loved every thing about it all staff were so friendly and could not do enough for u the food was great so much to choose from and marco the entertainment manager was great he organised everything from belly dancers to water polo games and disco and bingo in the evenings pasabey would not be the same without marco we love yu marco looking forward to next year just one more thing I won the bingo

Room Tip: corner suits are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
1.5 mi away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#38 of 234 in Marmaris
395 reviews
2.3 mi away
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
#51 of 234 in Marmaris
332 reviews
1.2 mi away
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
#50 of 234 in Marmaris
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#54 of 234 in Marmaris
208 reviews
1.2 mi away
JDW Design Hotel
JDW Design Hotel
#61 of 234 in Marmaris
129 reviews
1.3 mi away
Pasa Garden Beach Hotel
Pasa Garden Beach Hotel
#96 of 234 in Marmaris
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasabey Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasabey Hotel

Address: Kemeralti Mah. 83 Sok. No 15, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range: $37 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pasabey Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pasabey Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing