We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best part of Turkey ;))”
Review of Cousins Steakhouse

Cousins Steakhouse
Ranked #13 of 481 Restaurants in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
1 review
“Best part of Turkey ;))”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We stayed in Turkey in May and everything was very quiet until we came across Cousins. The atmosphere and the staff were excellent and lots of fun. They made us feel very welcome and there food was fantastic. We tried a few restaurants including our own hotel but nothing compared to their price, great food and energetic staff. We will be visiting Turkey again and defiantly visiting the restaurant again. Thank you cousins for making our holiday amazing

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kerryanne78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

991 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    775
    125
    41
    17
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice food and Staff”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Ate here most mornings and some evenings, as the food was nice and tasty, the scottish breakfast really is value for money and the staff couldnt be more friendly or helpful. Would definitely eat here again if i went back to Turkey.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank liza g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

Had a full English breakfast and also had an evening meal here. All very nice and the staff are very friendly. Great atmosphere. Will definitely be visiting again before we go home.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sarah k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellshill, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“nice friendly place !”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

went here most days for the Scottish breakfast and irn bru!! and we ate here 2 nights out our holiday. food was lovely and so was the fish bowl mmmm lol they had a monkey that was there in the evenings that our little girls loved :) will defo come back here next year again

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ashley w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carluke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best Place Around!!!!!!!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We eat here every day, breakfast and dinner...Cannot fault the food, atmosphere or staff...nothing too much bother!! Do yourself a favour and don't even try anywhere else.....very good prices and drinks are all strong,not watered down like most places. Recommend the fishbowls!!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Maggie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cousins Steakhouse also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Cousins Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing