We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Summer2014”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Sunset Apartments
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Hello everyone, this summer I will be the new member of the staff team to work at club sunset so I hope your all looking forward to a great holiday with us and we all work word to make it the best! Iv been on holiday here 3 times before and I loved every minute of it, I can't wait to start work in May and look forward to seeing you all. :)

Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
4  Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 221 reviews

Reviewed January 31, 2014

Great holiday, good fun and lovely staff. Archie is a great entertainer and makes you feel welcome. Lots of good laughs. Nice rooms and great location. You always meet lots of lovely people and make new friends. Great value for money. Excellent entertainment for all.

Can't wait to go back in July. Lovely place

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank KayAberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Stayed here once already had a great time so goin back again this year. Good friendly staff who are always up for a laugh, rooms are basic but you get what you pay for great deals on food and drink anything you need just ask Archie the manager and he sorts you out !

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GAMEO_4_LIFE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

i stay in may/june last year i was ill last week not from this place but local chip shop but archie the owner really looked after me took me to clinic /chemist no charge just friendly person all round im going back middle of june cant wait oh did i say food best ever you must go here .i been turkey 15 years best apartments yet

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hammers302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

Me and my other half stayed here for 12 days. Reading the reviews I was a bit scares of what the outcome would be. On day of arrival we were shown to one room
Which had two single bed I asked Archie the owner if we could have double he immediately changed our room. Yes the rooms are basic the rooms could do with a bit of upgrading but the atmosphere there take your mind of it the staff makes your holiday they are very friendly they try make your stay very enjoyable. Their food are cook from fresh not microwaved. The hotel is a small hotel it is located off the main road which was very good if you like peace and quiet. I loved and enjoyed every day I spent there. Keep up the good work every one. Good luck to you and your wife on baby, we will see you soon. Lots of love x

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LittleOneAng_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

I have to say that I like the fact that this hotel is a family run business! I have only come across Agee and Billy really the night staff-but they truly are very helpful polite and make you as welcome as they can.Agee has a great sense of humour!The owner is always around if there is any problems,and quite entertaining and chirpy!He and Wife expecting baby-Good Luck to them!You are really put off by the fact that hotel is quite isolated from the main area-but once you have found your your way around you are glad of it-as you are still local!It is a peaceful noel-easy too chill in! I would come back-but that is only thanks to the staff!I still have 6 days here -am fine!

Room Tip: Make sure you speak to the owner!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Shamusr07840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

This was my first year at club sunset. Staff were very helpful and friendly as was the boss, Archie and his wife. the rooms were very basic but stayable. food was very good especially the ENGLISH BREAKFAST. I look forward to going back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.1 mi away
Club Meridmar Apart
Club Meridmar Apart
#9 of 27 in Armutalan
465 reviews
0.6 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#25 of 234 in Marmaris
392 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sebnem Apart Hotel
Sebnem Apart Hotel
#2 of 97 in Marmaris
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Blue Paradise Apartments
Blue Paradise Apartments
#20 of 97 in Marmaris
16 reviews
1.4 mi away
Liman Apart Hotel
Liman Apart Hotel
#19 of 97 in Marmaris
52 reviews
0.7 mi away
Amaris Apartments
Amaris Apartments
#6 of 97 in Marmaris
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Sunset Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Sunset Apartments

Address: Merkez Mah. Sehit Ahmet Benler Cad 218 Sok No 12 | Armutalan, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 97 Specialty Lodging in Marmaris
Price Range: $18 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Sunset Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Club Sunset Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Sunset Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing