We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly happy atmosphere”
Review of Infinity

Infinity
Ranked #79 of 481 Restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Friendly happy atmosphere”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We first found the Infinity bar when we were walking along the front from our hotel, the Casa de Maris, it was a 2 minute walk away! Although all inclusive, we wanted a good English breakfast, we had an average breakfast! We went back in the afternoon for a 'bloody cold beer' as they advertise it! We got talking to to another family and ended up staying for a couple of hours and eating dinner here! This was much better!! A couple of days later we went back in the evening for a couple of drinks, and we got talking to one of the owners as it is owned by 3 brothers! He was really friendly and chatty! Then all of the owners and staff started dancing on the stage in routines and it turned out they did this every night, different routines every night! I would highly recommend!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fletcher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    11
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rossendale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“infinity and beyond”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

just back from marmaris and spent every night in infinity bar we love the guys, they are funny,always dancing ,we have been going to marmais for the last 5 yrs and have always went to infinity ,while we were there we had a few meals and i must say the food is amazing especially the steaks chicken burger and the tuna n onion pizza yum yum we also spent time there during the day at there beach and they bring your drinks to you, the brothers and all the staff are brilliant recommend it to anyone

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rhona13_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“To INFINITY and beyond”
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

If you go to Marmaris, then if you want the best food, the best beer, the best entertainment every night, by the best and friendly group of people you would want to meet. They will even take you back to your hotel/apartment, then you have got to give the INFINITY a visit.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Geoff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“' Home on the Beach '”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

This was our first visit to Turkey and we couldn't have had a better time .. anywhere. Found the Infinity Bar whilst looking for a nice spot to stay on the beach and I'm glad we did. The brothers and all the staff are so friendly and don't ever hassle you to eat or drink. You are waited on hand and foot when on the beach. Jinnel and Mustapha were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. In the evenings Mehmet always makes sure you were well looked after and Ibrahim was the pure entertainer. The staff always dancing and just having fun. We spent our days on the beach at this part of Agean and the fact that the Infinity bar was on hand made it all perfect. Thanks guys... we'll be back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank peshben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLACKBURN.LANCS
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“RECENT VISIT”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Just returned from another visit to Marmaris and the INFINITY BAR which, as always was great we visited every night , the Ibis brothers are great and the music also, The bar boys are always very friendly and remember us year after year.We will be returning in September for another visit.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MARIAN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity also viewed

 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Infinity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing