We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“must visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Oscars

Oscars
Ranked #41 of 476 Restaurants in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British, Turkish, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
norfolk
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“must visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

great friendly family restaurant oscar & hasan so friendly & welcoming cant do enough for you would highly recommend will definatly be going back 5*

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lisab1602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    32
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
manchester
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

Great food, great service and really good value, Staff are very friendly and the service was fantastic Highly recommedned

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tracyring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“miss you guys!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

love this bar! lovely guys not too in your face with great food at amazing prices. we go here every year and the chicken kebab is a must!!

all the staff are really lovely and up for a good laugh especially hasan and oscar.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

We only had a breakfast here but it was one of the best we had in Marmaris. Staff were fantastic. This is somewhere we would love to try for evening meals next time we are in Marmaris.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mandijayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“oscars is the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

been going to marmaris for 8 yrs and we met oscar on our first visit.He is a gentleman and so are his staff.Food is second to none and we always get a wonderful welcome.Will be back in ma.y see you soon oscar.Julie and Alun.South Wales

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Alun E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oscars also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Oscars? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing