We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely views and relaxing”

heaven oseven [club nergis beach]
Ranked #317 of 481 Restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: this a al a carte restaurant belonging to the hotel but the steaks are to die for the steak platter is very well priced the staff very friendly and accomadating
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely views and relaxing”
Reviewed August 3, 2012 via mobile

Were staying in nergis beach and fancied a cooked breakfast so thought go here as in the heat of the day it was on out doorstep. Lovely place to sit under the huge parasols and watch the world go by. Breakfast was nice enough only bad thing was asked for no beans due to an allergy and it came out with beans on it but was sorted once staff made aware of situation .

Helpful?
Thank Sophie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    5
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Kings Lynn, Norfolk
1 review
“Great Food, Friendly Staff, Good Value”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

My friend and I stayed at the hotel next door - so not far to walk....., had several meals here - by choice, highly recommend the staff and food - both excellent

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yubadub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Gorgeous!”
Reviewed May 21, 2012

The food and staff here are amazing, i would recommend this place to anyone, i'd go back just for a meal here haha!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Smashing Time!”
Reviewed September 21, 2011

We stopped here for a drink one morning and while there one of the waiters dropped about 20 table lights and smashed them all. We all cheered and he looked a bit embarrassed. We ate there at night 3 times during our 2 weeks and each time we laughed with him about the table light incident. The food in this place is excellent and the staff are very attentive. After the main courses and before the bill they bring you watermelon which i s a lovely way to end your meal. it is a great place to sit and watch the world go by and as it was so hot there was a breeze at night. i would have no hesitation recommending this restaurant to anyone.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ozzy089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed June 15, 2010

used this restaurant frequently food international waiter service fantastic the view is lovely especially on the night of a full moon a beautiful view over the marina and bay and prom while you sit and enjoy great food

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank helenholmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed heaven oseven [club nergis beach] also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to heaven oseven [club nergis beach]? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing