We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Angels Inn”
Review of Angels Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Angels Inn
Ranked #26 of 79 Marmaris B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 26, 2012

just returned from a two week trip staying at angels inn in marmaris warm and friendly staff , room was lovely and big, bed very comfy air condition def needed as 58 degrees room cleaned fresh towels provided and sheets changed reg , food was very good this year much better than last . family run hotel murat asye fatos and dad made me feel very welcome as i was on my own . def stay again breakfast also very fresh and tasty . also stayed by the pool most days although not massive big enough and colder than the sea :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sesamebird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 163 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2012

It was my first time to Turkey, flying all the way form Australia and I was extremely happy with The Angels Inn hotel. From the moment we walked in we received a big smile and a welcome drink. For the 7 days we were there Murat and his team were always so much fun to be around making us laugh everyday. They were also always willing to help no matter what time of day or night it was! I will definately go back there and refer this hotel to my friends and family.

Food was good and rooms were clean. I would recommend the Anatylon kebab!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penny Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Stayed here recently with my boyfriend it was first time in Turkey the hotel rooms where very basic but had everything we needed. The staff and food were amazing could not fault had a lovely stay here if we had any problems Murat and friends where happy to help straight away spoke excellent English which is a great help as we did not speak Turkish.

Its a perfect hotel for a small get away as the pool is very small good for an out of season hotel as would be to busy for the peak season would not be able to use the pool. The hotel was a great location it wasn't on the main road but wasn't far from the nice restaurants and shops which where a only a five minute walk away. Overall a good stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmaawemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Good value for money, Murat and his staff were always there to help from the moment we arrived very late at night to when we left. Would recommend the Hotel to all

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

just back from 18 days at angels inn marmaris and once again had a fab time this time there was 5adults 1 teen and 3 children we all enjoyed the time we spent there and also once again the meals were deliscious!! some off the staff have changed from last year this is a shame as they were great guys!the family that run this hotel work very hard and go out of their way to make sure everything is ok for you nothing is to much trouble and they make you feel like family !i cant wait to see them again ! it could do with maybe a little bit more to keep young children occupied!but my grandchildren aged 6 5 and 2 years thoroughley enjoyed themselves in the pool and on the wi

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robogirl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

We have just came back from staying in the Angels inn for a week, after reading some of the reviews was not sure what to expect but i can not fault the angels inn one bit, Muhrat and his sisters could not of been more friendly and welcoming and all there staff was excellent. The room was everything you need when you are staying abroad very clean and comfy, the pool area was clean and big enough to enjoy a relaxing time at the pool, food was excellent as well,the location of the Angels inn is excellent with only a 5 min walk to the beach and even less to the shopping area Overall great place to stay and will definately be returning

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kerryleiper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2012

I have just returned to England after staying for a week at Angels Inn.As a woman travelling alone i was greeted at 2 in the morning by a very welcoming team who then continued to treat me with great respect and warmth.The Turkish Breakfast which was included was fresh and delicious!My first day i asked at breakfast if they knew of a local Turkish Bath that i could visit the lady who served me went and rang and arranged for a driver to collect me take me there and bring me back she couldnt have been more helpfull,I eat serveral other meals there which were of an excellent standad,The location is perfect just a short walk to the Beach and nightlife but far enough away that if you didnt want to be disturbed as i slept peacfully every night. I have worked and travelled all over the world and can honestly say that i will be returning to Angels Inn whenever in Marmaris

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 91sunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.8 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,348 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,527 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ideal Prime Beach
Ideal Prime Beach
#17 of 234 in Marmaris
2,796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
#24 of 234 in Marmaris
1,385 reviews
0.4 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
394 reviews
0.5 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#20 of 234 in Marmaris
2,803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angels Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angels Inn

Address: ismet Kamil oner cad no.38, Marmaris, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 79 B&Bs / Inns in Marmaris
Price Range: $24 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Angels Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Angels Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Angels Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing