We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go here for breakfast and excellent evening entertainment....”

Villa Dream Restaurant
Ranked #63 of 492 Restaurants in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $26
Cuisines: Indian, Mexican, Turkish, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Go here for breakfast and excellent evening entertainment....”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The breakfast is fantastic value, the best we had in marmaris. Kenny, Eddie, Mr Cheetos and the rest of the staff are great, a good laugh and can't do enough for you. We'll be back soon :-)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank cjacks12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    34
    12
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“BEST IN MARMARIS”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Great Food at great prices kids eat free will defo be back to see Eddy & all the boys! Xbox and PS3 to entertain kids will your food is prepared!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank LisaMBBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“THE RESTAURANT IS THE BEST !!”
Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

A group of us had traveller to marmaris from 24th may - 7th June . It was amazing !
Although, we lived in the club Candan hotel .. We always without a doubt ate in the villa dream . It was just a short journey ... With my previous visits to marmaris , myself and my partner have tried lots of restaurants and this was by far the bests . The food was cooked to perfection ... Amazing deals love the "Belly buster"

The staff - "Mr Crabs" , Kenny and Eddie - so friendly and food was so gd !

Fresh orange juice amazing ..
Inside was computers where there was Facebook and Internet access free to use . Playstation 3 .. And plasma TVs too.

When i travel back to marmaris we will defiantly be going to Villa Dream for our meals ... X

Samantha and Alan . X

Helpful?
Thank ssab_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Simply The Best”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Excelent best Food in Marmaris and Staff are simply the best too can not wait til May when we wil be back for 3 weeks to see all the Happy faces again never made to feel so welcome in a country as much as we have been in Turkey such Beautiful people and Villa Dream Restaurant truly go all out to please nothing is too much trouble for them.So Kenny and the Crew get ready cause we are coming back with mum for 3 weeks to drive u crazy see u soon love u all haze and paul xx

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HazelU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Best place to eat in marmaris tryed lots
of restraunts there and this was the best.staff great especially kenny nothing too much trouble our two girls loved it

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stevie30002000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Villa Dream Restaurant also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Villa Dream Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing