We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you looking for Good Taste best place to go in Marmaris.”

Tiffany's Steak House
Ranked #43 of 477 Restaurants in Marmaris
Price range: $3 - $14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“If you looking for Good Taste best place to go in Marmaris.”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I have been to so many restaurant in Marmaris. Tiffanys is best one.I am the chef in London i have good experience about meat. Dont trust the other restaurants Tiffanys is cooking real fillet and sirloin steaks and also its very clean place. Stuff are are very friendly I recommend to everyone.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ziya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

616 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    485
    74
    28
    14
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Have eaten in this restaurant several times over the past few years. Staff are friendly and food is great, never had any problems. Staff have always found us a table even when they have been very busy. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone who finds themselves in the area.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Liz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellshill, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Marmaris!”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

What can I say... Food, Service, Staff & Sea views are amazing! Tiffany's is a must when holidaying in Marmaris. We celebrated my daughter's 18th birthday at Tiffany's, the food was outstanding & service was second to none. Going back in May & we wouldn't eat anywhere else... I would highly recommend this restaurant!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Tiffanys is a must”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Wonderful food, wonderful staff & wonderful views - what more do you want.

A visit to Tiffanys is a must when holidaying in Marmaris. We have been visiting Marmaris for 9 years and always go to Tiffanys. Once you've been you'll go back time and time again.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mandy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“good food great service”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

visited this restaurant in May 12, what a great little find! visit here for great food and great service

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mydreamteam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiffany's Steak House also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Tiffany's Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing