We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Mayfair Chinese

Mayfair Chinese
Ranked #217 of 476 Restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Waitstaff
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

We ate here several times during our time in Marmaris. We had from the main menu as well as the chinese menu. We liked the balcony seating as it was much quieter and it was nice to watch the goings on along the main strip. This was definately our favourite place to eat.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mandijayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    18
    7
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

food was amazin think we came in here about 4 times within our stay, brilliant prices, completely full after it, loads of choice on the menu, staff are brilliant really nice. defo cant complain! when i go back ill be back in there for sure.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amanda_watson1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“lovely place, very friendly personnel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

This restaurant is a really great place to go and have your food at. Peaple working there are really very nice and friendly and the food taste very delicious. I always go back there!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VeronicaConstance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bialystok, Poland
1 review
“Mayfair Resturant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

Mayfair - one of the best restaurant in Marmaris. Perfect food, nice service, great atmosphere and best stuff. Also great value for money would highly recommend it. Nothing more is needed to say. I will come back there again for sure!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Magda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aultbea, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

Fantastic restaurant. Amazing staff. Lovely family run restaurant. Nothing to much for them. Great atmosphere perfect food. 10/10 to Khan and his family and friends.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mayfair Chinese also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Mayfair Chinese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing