We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Mayfair Chinese

Mayfair Chinese
Ranked #217 of 476 Restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Waitstaff
Aultbea, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

Fantastic restaurant. Amazing staff. Lovely family run restaurant. Nothing to much for them. Great atmosphere perfect food. 10/10 to Khan and his family and friends.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    18
    7
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely love the place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

Was in Turkey for a two week holiday in September we ate most nights here out of our two weeks as the food was so amazing and the staff were so friendly and treated you like family. They always rememberd you and could never do enough. I personally enjoyed the chinese food better than back home i miss so much. The waiters and Charlene the waitress were all lovely and made you very welcome always took the time to speak to you and ask you about your day and how you were. My favourite waiter was Yucel could never do enough and was very friendly and you never wanted for nothing he made sure you got it. Cant wait to come back next year and see everybody again. I would highly recommend this restaurant as the best in Turkey for great value,choice of food and price everbody come to Mayfair you wont b disappointed. See yous all next year :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Weeyinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“what a place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

what can we say the mayfair is the best place to eat see you all again soon xx the food is fab the service is fab and all the staff are fab

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank angelabooth1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Mayfair restaurant is the best restaurant in Marmaris, food is absolutely delicious, and they offer a wide range of dishes. Staff are very welcoming and friendly, especially Yucel! Would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ashleigh-w26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stoke on trent
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

We went to the Mayfair for the last two years in Marmaris and found it very good value for money 5course meal around about 7gbp the staff are really good and the food even better centre of Marmaris on the main road

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nick s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mayfair Chinese also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Mayfair Chinese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing