We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommend to all”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Dream Apartments
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Recommend to all”
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Have been to Marmaris for last two years staying at Club Candan which is close to Villa Dreams got to say that all staff were really good food was faultless and the children in our party also enjoyed the atmosphere there. The staff Kenny Mehmet Freddy and Selcuk were brill and I will defo be returning there for not just the excellent food and service but also to the staff again.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Flojoecats1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    98
    6
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
49
22
6
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2011

Memhet fab guy apartments fab only one thing that spoils it is the rudeness of.martin who is not an owner even if he says he is.he isnt . will go back if martin leaves

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luvinlifealways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mackem on tour
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2011

villa dream run by martin and jane and a fab staff the whole place is very friendly and welcoming. although we didn't stay there this holiday we ate there several times and every time the food was excellant. martin was really friendly but unfortunately jane was away so we didn't meet her..i would reccomend the carvery as the beef was the best i've had in a long time and the fish was brill as it was very well cooked and being british run definately showed as the chef showed the english touch...to sum up... go..enjoy..relax..and say hi to martin and all the staff

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mackemjules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2011

Me and my boyfriend stayed at villa dream in august on our first holiday together and also our first one without parents, I'd visited the restraunt on previous holidays and we decided that we would stay because Jane & Martyn were British so if we got stuck in anyway we knew they'd help, we arrived around 1am and were greeted with a free drink from Martyn and Eddie took all our luggage up to our room while we sat at the bar! The room was very spacious but on the first night our air con wasn't working very well, but Martyn had it sorted by 12 the next day! All the staff especially Kenny Eddie Selcuk and Martyn (unfortunatley Jane was in England) made our stay very enjoyable and we would certainly return next year as there were a few tears leaving! Thank you too all the staff for a great stay x

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jade1878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Although I never stayed there we visited the restuarant and have always enjoyed the food..the silly banter from Martyn and the staff there. The girls enjoyed there party dancing last week as well as the internet to chat with friends at home while waiting for food.
Thanks again to everyone there
Margy,Kelly,Chantelle and Natalie..see you next year x

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margy43007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 22, 2011

As soon as i got there i was welcomed by some of the staff, i have never felt so welcome when i have gone into an apartment before. The rooms were very clean and cleaned everyday whilst i was staying here. The food is gorgeous and all the staff are lovely and are always having a laugh :-) would definitely stay again & recommend to friends!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jadeyxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glos, uk
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2011

I have travelled to Marmaris for years and i can honestly say ive never been made so welcome as what i was at villa dream. The rooms are very clean and a great size for a self catering holiday, the pool area is very clean and ideal. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and there is no hassle what so ever. Great prices, great location, great rooms and the best staff in marmaris and Martyn isnt to bad either haha. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone including close friends and family as i know they will have a great stay and will be looked after in everyway.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank marmaris_luver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.1 mi away
Rosy Apart Hotel
Rosy Apart Hotel
#78 of 234 in Marmaris
363 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candan Beach Hotel
Candan Beach Hotel
#95 of 234 in Marmaris
30 reviews
0.5 mi away
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
#49 of 234 in Marmaris
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,391 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 234 in Marmaris
1,929 reviews
0.2 mi away
High Life Apartments
High Life Apartments
#57 of 234 in Marmaris
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Dream Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Dream Apartments

Property: Villa Dream Apartments
Address: Cildir Mah. Hasan Isik Cad. No:43 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 95 Specialty Lodging in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Turkish-owned small family-run holiday complex with apartments, restaurant, bar and pools, kids area, sky sports, Nintendo Wii and Playstation. Turkish staff are there to welcome you in spacious self catering apartment rooms. We have 10 1 bedroom apartments to sleep up to 5 people and 4 studios that can sleep 2ppl. We can also provide quotes for b+b or half board. We have an international and British menu as well as serving all the local Turkish meals. Situated close to beach, market and all amenities. Ramped access to building and ground floor rooms to accommodate people with walking difficulties. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Villa Dream Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing