We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for a munch”

Corner Cafe Fast Food
Ranked #161 of 486 Restaurants in Marmaris
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place for a munch”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Best place I ate in marmaris with cheap price and nice location and very freindly staff. The presentation of the shop is warm and welcoming, very neat and presentable with a wide variety of foods and drinks available.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Issa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    7
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Top notch cafe”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

My mates and I loved Corner Cafe simply because the food is amazing, the price is very good and the staff are wonderful. I had the best sandwich and burgers here. All orders are made fresh from scratch. Very warm, welcoming and friendly couple (that actually speak English). Thanks guys. Will definitely visit this place whenever I go back to marmaris. Highly recommended.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank deeq100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aultbea, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Not get better value”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Great family run cafe. Nothing to much trouble. Best kebabs in Marmaris. Best baklava too everything made to order and if its not on the menu they will try to accommodate your tastes and needs. Open alday and late at night. Fantastic food and great location. Excellent friendly staff. We go back every year. Excellent value for money. Well done Corner cafe. See you next year. Xxx

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverkeithing, United Kingdom
1 review
“corner cafe really good”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

been to marmaris for years .went in to cafe for a coffeee as we were passing .nazan and nazmi made us so welcome we go back there for meals everytime.as nothing is to much trouble.we feel now they are good friends .look forward to seeing them again soon.they are a very hard working couple. m&g.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank moandgord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DE11 0UE
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“excellent service”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

I have spent many years going to the corner cafe, the food is excellent, the service is good, the friendliness, a meeting place for all britts who want a reunion. there Apple pie is to die for, I would definatly recommend this astablishment to eat in.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MOTTYONE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corner Cafe Fast Food also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Corner Cafe Fast Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing