We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Seda”
Review of Seda Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Seda Apartments
Ranked #65 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Seda”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Have just returned from 2 weeks holiday at Seda. This is the about the 20th time have been there and cannot recommend enough. All the staff are excellent and cannot help you enough. The hotel is spotless, the food great. A friend had sunstoke and the owner Umral was superb in helping her and getting a doctor to come and see her - within 10 minutes!!! Have met lovely people there and now thinking of booking again for September.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent. We always have a room overlooking the pool. But if you have any enquiries f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hazel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    18
    10
    13
    10
See reviews for
72
60
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Annan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Just back from a great two weeks at the seda where everyone cannot do enough for you, the boss man and wife, billy, Antonio, chef Ali and Ali security and even young trainee chef deniz will make your holiday great. Can't wait to go again, thanks for a fab time

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Just had another great stay again at the wonderfull seda staff are great.Billy & Antonio are the best staff ever and they make your holiday.Ali the chef is a good cook and the food excellent.Looking forward to coming back soon 3rd time this year.You can't get more friendly people than these no hassle.

Room Tip: Any room all good quality pool view for morning sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontypool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 24, 2013

A lovely family run hotel. I have stayed at this hotel for years and the owners are very welcoming. The food is superb and good value for money. Brilliant self catering apartments. I cannot wait to go back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We are going to Seda again in June. This will be our 6 times ang cannot say I have been disapointed. The food is good, the staff are the best. Billy and antonio cannot do enough for you. Boss man and bass Lady the best. Max the dog is now my grandson's best friend. Do give this a go for a holiday to remember

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank 89Mills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

We stay every summer, best place to have your summer holiday very friendly. The food is very good and lots of variety.
Low prices better then outside we are going May again.
Value for money with excellent cleanliness in apartments. Well equipped apartments.
Great slide and swimming pool.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Claireandfamily_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2013

stayed here back in 2010 and it was lovely. very clean. friendly people and the apartments are quite adequate for the money you pay. not too far from everything but the local dolmus stops are close by so if u dont fancy walking it is a cheap enough way to transport you round the resort. although we havent managed to stay since we have returned for drinks with the bar staff and owners as they are lovely people. the only downside i would say is the pool is rather small but still useable. definately reccomend the seda.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank naomi c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.2 mi away
Club Amaris
Club Amaris
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Meridmar Apart
Club Meridmar Apart
#9 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hermes Hotel
Hermes Hotel
#46 of 234 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Palace Apartments
Blue Palace Apartments
#38 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Turquoise
Club Turquoise
#44 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seda Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seda Apartments

Property: Seda Apartments
Address: Yunus Nadi Cad.20.Sk.No.42 Armutalan/Marmaris, Marmaris, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#43 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#54 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Seda Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 303
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Seda Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seda Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing