We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Amaris Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Amaris Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Has had a fab 2 weeks in the Amaris couldn't thank the staff enough Eddie the best barman and entertainer in Marmaris Lucas is a nutter haha Friday erik and Adam are fab too if you want a good family holiday I would recommend this place

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Walkeraly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sadettin, Owner at Amaris Apartments, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for your nice words, hope to see you again next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    35
    12
    4
    16
See reviews for
87
61
11
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Just got back from a fab week at amaris we met some really lovely people..everybody gets to no each other its a really friendly place to stay staff make your holiday they cant do enough for you from the boss to lucas/eddie/adem/erkan.. this is the second time we have stayed here the laughs you have whilst playing bingo and meeting people back at bar at the end of your night for a drink... food is good also from breakfasts to snacks and main meals... lazing round the pool during the day everyone happy and friendly and mixes in... would defo recommend these apartments hope to see yous all soon thanks everyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suesinger123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sadettin, Owner at Amaris Apartments, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lennoxtown, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

just back from staying at amaris apartments, had a fantastic time again, big thank you to all staff from cleaners to owner for making us most welcome all of the staff are friendly and make your holiday, eddies bingo not to be missed its not the winning but the entertainment when he shouts out the numbers will have you in stitches
with laughing.rooms cleaned every day and owner most helpfull and always available if you have any problems.will be back next year.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fiona2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sadettin, Owner at Amaris Apartments, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Thank you for you nice words and photos. See you again next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Another great holiday at amaris stayed here a few times now . Boss and staff fantastic they are like family and make you feel part of them, anything you need they will go out of their way to get it for you. Looking forward to next year keep up the good work guys.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank elaine b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sadettin, Owner at Amaris Apartments, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words, hope to see you again next year :)
"We welcome you as a guest and you leave as a friend"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 5, 2013

i stayed here for 2 weeks at the end of july and beginning of aug and i have to say i had a great time. i went with my partner (rambo lol) and my 2 boys. the staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome from start to finish. nothing was ever too much trouble for them. we had a pool party which was great, the food was lovely, rooms were clean they even entertained my 7 yr and gave him a job helping out which he loved...... thank you to eddie, james, lucas, adam, receptionist, owner and the cleaners. we had a misunderstanding regarding payment for the aircon where we thought we had paid and the owner went out of his way to clear it up so thank you for that! would definitely go back.....

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 184linda29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sadettin, Owner at Amaris Apartments, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words, we all hope to see you again next year.
"We welcome you as a guest and you leave as a friend"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islington, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Stayed here for 2 weeks with partner and 18 year old daughter , would like to thank Eddie Lucas , Adem and James who had sadly left for making us feel very welcome , not pushy at all , all staff did everything to help and cleaners especially good leaving our room clean every day , and a big thank you to owner who after we left all our money on top of the safes handed it back to us , for which we are very grateful, also reception girl who was very nice , hope to see you all next year ( would like a room on a lower floor though, but in fairness we didnt ask to change) and thank you all for making our holiday very special

Room Tip: We had room at the top it's quite high with. No lift , rooms are very clean and spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sadettin, Owner at Amaris Apartments, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words. We will be happy to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Just got back from marmaris. Stayed at the amaris apts. I must say I was impressed with the cleanliness of the apartments, the staff were friendly especially Lucas James and Eddie. I will definitely use this hotel again. Previous reviews were spot on. its a shame we did not get to say goodbye to Lucas though. Thanks to all the staff for a pleasant stay xxx

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arinola a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,439 reviews
0.5 mi away
Rosy Apart Hotel
Rosy Apart Hotel
#83 of 234 in Marmaris
367 reviews
1.8 mi away
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
#48 of 234 in Marmaris
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#40 of 234 in Marmaris
399 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club Amaris
Club Amaris
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
320 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#7 of 234 in Marmaris
1,964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amaris Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amaris Apartments

Property: Amaris Apartments
Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi 135 Sokak, 35 | No:35, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 96 Specialty Lodging in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Amaris Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This modern and attractive complex of apartments is perfect base for families, couples and singles. Whit the experience of being the best apartments in guest satisfaction statistics in Marmaris we guarantee you a superb holiday in that special resort of Turkey. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Amaris Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amaris Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing