We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
High Life Apartments
Ranked #57 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Beautiful hotel that is close to downtown..easy walking distance to the beach. The rooms are clean and they are comfortable to sleep in...
The staff is friendly and accommodating..
Waiting to go back to again!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RagnaGun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

124 - 130 of 209 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2013

I stayed here with my husband last Summer and we were both wishing we had found these apartments years ago, we had an amazing time. Our room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The location was great, only a 5 minute walk to the beach. We cant wait to return again in July this year and see the staff again.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Nice apartments in a great location in a quiet part of Marmaris but only a short walk to the beach. Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are basic but comfortable. Wifi and aircon also available on request. Although its a fairly small accommodation there is a good atmosphere in the pool/bar area. Definitely would recommend.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Myra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

My wife and I visiting High Life Apartsment last summer. We had a very nice stay there, so this summer we will stay for 3 weeks in July. Nice clean rooms and the area is local to everything. The people who works there is very friendly and helpful. No problem at all to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Stayed last year. Excellent staff! They couldnt of been more friendlier. Cleanliness really good. Overall a brilliant place to stay!! Not to far from the beach. I would advise anyone wanting a good cheap vlean place to stay then stay at the highlife apartments.That good im staying there this year again.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank toontyrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Have stayed here on a number of occasions. Relaxed and well run hotel. Went through a poor patch some years ago but has turned that around completely. Good location for bars and beach. Main drag of Marmaris sea front a short stroll. Staff can't do enough to help. They do not tolerate trouble makers, so you can be sure of a trouble free relaxing stay.
Going back again this year.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oldbones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Stayed at the High life last Sept for 3 weeks and had a great time, the Apartments are great , clean and spacious, and a fridge and cooking hob with a balcony overlooking the pool. The staff ( Murat, Tony and sahim ( Simon ) were all very helpful, spoke really good English, and always available. Ceyda the owner is delightful, very friendly and made us feel really welcome and we have booked up again this year and we can't wait to go back.

Location is great , 5 mins from the front , the food is great and have theme nights ( Turkish night was really good ) there is a pool table and Murat always available to play, as well as serve the drinks and play music of your choice, pool is a fair size and clean

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChristineJones1927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.3 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#25 of 234 in Marmaris
394 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#43 of 234 in Marmaris
467 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sinem Hotel
Sinem Hotel
#73 of 234 in Marmaris
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hermes Hotel
Hermes Hotel
#47 of 234 in Marmaris
750 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ekin Hotel
Ekin Hotel
#70 of 234 in Marmaris
297 reviews
1.0 mi away
Seler Hotel
Seler Hotel
#75 of 234 in Marmaris
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to High Life Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about High Life Apartments

Address: Inonu Cad. No:44 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#19 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#31 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: $13 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — High Life Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your High Life Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
High Life Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing