We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“anfield”

Anfi Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #136 of 481 Restaurants in Marmaris
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“anfield”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

love the staff ... love watching the match there get place to go is ye what a drink in the afternoon

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank xtonixwilliamsx21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    36
    5
    2
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Anfi Bar is a must if you are going to Marmaris”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

The Anfi Bar is opposite the anfi theatre in Marmaris, it is the most welcoming place to eat or drink. They have a fantastic menu with everything you could think of from traditional Turkish food to fish fingers and chips. Nothing is too much trouble for Pshyco, Mandy and co. They definately have the best food in Marmaris and they have a good range of drinks. My sons loved it so much that one of them wants a job at the Anfi when he's older lol :)

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gina - The Balmer's”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We have been coming to Anfi Bar now for several years & each time Psycho,Mandy & the team make us feel very welcome! The food is fantastic hence why we keep coming back my son Daniel can't get enough of their steaks which in our opinion are the best in Marmaris! They cater for young & old nothing is too much trouble! We would truly recommend Anfi for a great meal & night out! The Balmer family c u all end of July xx

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Gina187069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Jeep Safari”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Met here before the jeep safari. Cheeky Kevin and his group were a great laugh and kept everyone going. Only had drinks here but looks like a good place to go.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TinyDonaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsingoer, Denmark
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dont wast your money there”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We were so disaponited. We ordered Plank Steak, and filletmignon (rather expensive food), but got boiled meat wich we couldent eat. You couldent chew it and when we said it to the waiter, he said that they were closing done for the seson. What an excuse. We paid overprize for meat that was not able to eat.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anfi Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Anfi Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing