We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brill!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #8 of 233 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brill!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2013

Best holiday ever and can't wait to go next year. Been to a lot of hotels and Club Evin has to be one of the nicest ever for the staff and cleanliness. The staff especially couldn't do enough for you and nothing was too much trouble. Anything we wanted or any information needed was dealt with immediately. Reception was amazing and Izzy, Dot and Pam absolutely brilliant and all the staff in general made our holiday. Ali was amazing and couldn't have been nicer to us. We were on the third floor initially with over sixty steps and he changed us to a first floor room without us even asking. The food could have been in a 4* restaurant and was always hot and a lot of it!!! Entertainment was terrific with quite a lot of variety. Didn't want to come home and can't wait to go back next year and meet all the fabulous staff again. Can't recommend it highly enough to everyone.

Room Tip: Lots of steps to go up if you go above first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

769 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    632
    91
    25
    15
    6
See reviews for
240
287
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

Stayed for 2 weeks at this hotel and overall we had a brilliant time and met lots of lovely ppl. Lots of positives about our stay. We stayed in the new 2 bedroom apartments which were lovely and very clean. The cleaners were fab, in everyday. With us all being girls they new when not to come in.

Other positives were the fact you could get room service although the phone in our room didn't work we just used to shout one of the waiters from our balcony and they would bring it up for us.

Another positive was it having a little night club down stairs which the waiters would open if u wanted to have a dance and carry on drinking when the music was turned off. We used this a lot in our 2 week stay. Such a laugh, you didn't have to go clubbing although we still did.

The revolution restaurant was also nice food for the money.

We also had a birthday which was made special by the waiters, mainly Alistair and Ulas.

The few niggles were the pool being in the shade so it was freezing cold, the bar in the pool being closed and scruffy looking, the same music being played every day which we had to keep asking TJ to change it as the CD would just keep playing the same songs, self catering facilities not the greatest but okay for what we used them for.

Overall a top holiday in a good location.
The waiters made our holiday that much better so a massive thanks to Alistair, Chris and Ulas, we never stopped laughing throughout our 2 wks. Not forgetting the rest of them, too many to mention, Ali, Coco, TJ etc, they really looked after us and made sure we were safe when we went out.

Thanks guys!

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the bar it's very noisy and will keep you up - Unless you've had a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cynthia187069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

Just came back from turkey for a week. Weather was really hot, we stayed at the club evin hotel, very polite staff, very clean and cleaners cleaned everyday. Ali very nice, and Alistair was very helpful. Marmaris I didn't really like, but we just spent our time going to icemeler everyday to there beach, was beautiful. Fodd I thought was cheap but drink soft and alcoholic very expensive. We went into icemeler market, WARNING, be very carefull what you buy as you do NOT get what you have just paid for, they will rip you off if your not aware. They are very much in your face which I didn't like at all and nearly lost my temper in a clothes stall. But over all nice holiday just be carefull in the markets.

Room Tip: We stay in room 2006 was clean and pretty much what we payed for. We got the sun so was enjoyable
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GARY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

I have just returned home after a week at the club evin the hotel is very clean the staff are brilliant and very helpful they have a receptionist called PAM who is great I don't think she gets enough appreciation.
I have just booked to go back next June with family can't wait which is a first for me I don't usually return to the same hotel but how could I not its everything you could wish for and more

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ChelseafromSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

we stayed for a week at club evin its the best hotel ive stayed in in turkey & ive stayed in a few the staff & manager were great especially dot at reception . first impressions last when you arrive somewhere & it was dot we met definately an asset to the hotel, also wee allister was a really friendly boy .for being so young he was the best waiter there..but they were all good that was going to be my last time going to turkey after 6 years but now after staying here well go back next year. very clean .thank you from ellen elaine sharon & granny anne.( we were there in september)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ellen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Yorkshire
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

Fab holiday, nice and clean apartment. All the staff a really friends and very attentive with drinks around the pool. The only downside is the location it abit of a walk to the main bars and restaurants if it was closer if would be perfect

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TerriMichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

My partner and I have just spent a fortnight at Club Evin in Marmaris and cannot praise the hotel enough. The apartments were spotlessly clean , the staff very friendly and helpful, and although we booked a top floor studio I found the stairs difficult as I use a walking stick and after the first week they offered us a ground floor apartment which was great. We have decided that we will certainly go back next year.

Room Tip: Unless you are reasonably fit always go for the lower floor apartments
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ursula147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.2 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,902 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 233 in Marmaris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
1.1 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,157 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Property: Club Evin Marmaris
Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing