We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
40
8
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
40
8
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home grown breakfast is served friendly hotel short walk rooms pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Friends told me about an amazing city in Turkey called Göcek and and amazing hotel there called "Nirvana"...... and everything was true. The city was amazing, so was the hotel. And there is nothing to add: the rooms, the warmhearted service, the location, the breakfast..... I have a light nostalgic feeling when I am thinking back, hopefully I return next year. Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AlexanderBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here before and after a sailing holiday and it was perfect! A wonderfully welcoming and helpful family and staff run this hotel; nothing is too much trouble. The air-conditioned room was a ground floor triple with plenty of space and a good sized, modern bathroom with large walk-in shower. A very comfortable night followed by a varied and delicious breakfast buffet. Lovely pool. Large garden space. Extremely good value for money. I highly recommend Nirvana.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

It was our second time at Nirvana hotel as we love Gocek. The reason we stay there second time are rooms, being clean, simple and breakfast. The manager Nazım makes us love the hotel very much (maybe due to Irmik sweet at breakfast).

Unfortunately couldn't say the same for hotel owner lady as she is picky with the customers and only friendly who she loves which makes you feel unrelax. Not sure if we will be back although we love the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NiluferG75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Everything was really excellent. Perfect service, natural foods,good location,smily staff and perfect rooms.This Hotel has its own carpark.I strongly advise to everybody this hotel in centre of göcek.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 389berky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

I stayed for two nights and for the first time in this boutique, family owned hotel, which consists of three two floor-apart blocks. There are 6 rooms in each block(A,B,C), all with large balcony. Rooms are quite large with one double and one single bed, and bath with shower. All airconditioned (with heating function). TV unit is small if you care. A mini refrigirator and kettle are available in rooms. Room rate includes breakfast and it is quite underprice comparing with the given service and comfort (in off-season). Breakfast is open buffet and quite satisfactory. No meal is served during the off season. Quite and green environment. Göcek is a wonderful place for vacation. And this hotel is definetely a good option to stay with family in Gocek. I can stay again for next time.

Room tip: No elevator exists. Upper floor is accessable by stairs only.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank armet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews