We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Different option in gocek”

Kebab Hospital Antep Sofrasi
Ranked #3 of 55 Restaurants in Gocek
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Scenic view, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Great kebabs - fresh and tasty! Service is super friendly.
Heidelberg, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Different option in gocek”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

In such a destination, it is hard to understand kebab cluture and restaurant. However, i observed that local people generally prefer this place in gocek. We had made package and it was not bad but not special when i compare kebab restaurants in Istanbul.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank jennifer w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    121
    44
    15
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Superb Food”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Came over on a trip from Fethiye Repeat visit from last year. And like last year ate here : lovely lovely food (cold beer n cold glass were great too). Top kebab place ......and so much more

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NorthernGooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“kebab lovers dream”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

get the platter for 4 as gives all you want in the world of kebabs. The icli kofti was great. Staff were great too

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank daimoggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
127 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very average”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

A group of 12 or so of us ate here recently. For me it was a second visit as we holidayed in Gocek last year. Perhaps both times it was an off night - reading comments from other reviewers here but I'm afraid we found it at best average. The waiters are very anxious to pull in business but then we waited for food, which when it came, was not well-presented or as fresh as the food in other restaurants we tried. A number of our group were not happy with their dishes and most agreed they would not be returning.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank carol h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
219 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Street charm with an upmarket frontage”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Friends recommended we go here and they were right on the mark! The Hospital as gone up market in the last few years, so as we'll as the old street front it has extended to a more traditionally atmospheric harbour side. However the prices are the same regardless of the side. We choose the downmarket street views which gave us an intimate view of the kitchen. Great kebabs, tasty bread, and salad. Sensational flavours and really set off by the plastic garden furniture. If you want romance choose the harbour side but we loved the food on the the street side.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Uktraveller84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kebab Hospital Antep Sofrasi also viewed

 
Gocek, Mugla Province
Gocek, Mugla Province
 

Been to Kebab Hospital Antep Sofrasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing