We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Amazing Getaway, Perfect location and Villa”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villadeniz

Villa Deniz
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Deniz
Villa Deniz private pool Right side of patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
9 reviews
Villa Deniz
Villa Deniz private pool
Right side of patio
Bedroom 2
Villa Deniz
Private beach at Gocek
Patio overlooking pool
Main Bedroom
Left side of patio
Lounge
Built -in cuboards and dressing table
Bedroom 3
Garden at the side of villa
The Islands of Gocek
Gocek water front
Gocek water front
The Islands of Gocek
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gocek, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LaurenMei...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Getaway, Perfect location and Villa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

We have stayed at Villadeniz on 4 occasions, all 4 have been wonderful. The villa has everything you could ask for and the pool area is the jewel of this beautiful house, it is the perfect spot for a sundowner BBQ. Everything is kept to a high standard and Mehmet is always willing to help in anyway he can from anything needed in the house to advice on local area and transportation. Lisa and Rob, the owners, make booking and arrangements so easy and are so helpful with everything as well.

The villa is a pleasant walk from the beautiful little harbour town of Gocek, where there are so many good restaurants and cafes to try. The weekend market is a must for amazing fruits and veggies.

All in all every year spent at Villadeniz has been fantastic and we look forward to booking another holiday or two there in 2014 to relax, unwind and enjoy some proper sun!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorna M
Stafford
2 reviews
“Perfect Villa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This is the perfect villa to stay in, in the most perfect location for rest and relaxation.
The villa is well located for a stroll into the village, although we very much enjoyed a quad for a fun way to get a round .
The villa has everything you need, lovely grounds and a wonderful pool as well as all the amenities you could possibly need.
The village has a massive choice of restaurants and is incredibly friendly.
Mehmet is a treasure and will organise your trips or just about nothing else you may need.
The owner, Lisa, makes booking and all communication very efficient and pleasant.
We can't wait to return next year, there is nowhere else we would spend our summer holidays.
Thanks or a wonderful holiday.
Lorna and William

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevo1953
Mold, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“How chilled can I get!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

This holiday must be the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences my wife and I have had. The villa is superb, every thing works as it should. Local rep Mehmet, who speaks excellent English, cannot do enough to make your stay perfect. Gocek itself is a little gem, loads of excellent restaurants and shops. We've stayed at the villa several times since 2007 and if we have a problem a quick call or text to Mehmet and the issue is soon resolved. Although the town centre is only a 10 minute walk from the villa we feel a hire car is essential as we enjoy visiting Dalyan, Marmaris and Fethiye. Gocek market is a must each Sunday to buy all your fruit, vegetables plus plenty of clothes, towels etc to bring home. Can't wait to return next year. Kevin & Brenda

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdrianPie...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Great quiet location. Good standard of equipment. Glorious outdoor space with shaded verandah, dining area, lounge area overlooking private pool.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Quiet
Liked least: Overlooking
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Basildon, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing