We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel ForestGate(Gocek)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalya Life(Gocek)(Great Value!)
$38
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kybele Hotel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
$88
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Efe Hotel Gocek(Gocek)(Great Value!)
$61
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gocek Arion Hotel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kerem Apart Hotel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
$30
$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nirvana Apart Otel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
$76
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dedeminn Marina Hotel(Gocek)(Great Value!)
$125
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rixos Premium Gocek(Gocek)(Great Value!)
$361
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
104
14
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
14
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapart otelgreat holidayair conditionedrecommend this hotelnothing is too much troubleswimming poolgreat hospitalityramazanoleanderapartmentlemon
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 121 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2011

We have now made it a tradition to go to Mr. DIm every Summer and stay there while we enjoy taking yacht excursions from Gocek. Mr. Dim offers everything we need at a very reasonable cost plus the service is unbelievable. Not only Ramazan and Nejlin the owners take personal care of the guests, but the whole personnel do everything they can do to make you feel at home. Our kids love the pool, the toasts and the sigara borek. We love the Turkish breakfast and everything else they cook and serve. Its within walking distance to the town center and the port, but located in a quiet part of Gocek. Definitely recommend this hotel if you want to be spoiled but at a reasonable cost. We plan to be back every Summer!

Room Tip: All the rooms are cosy. There is a kitchenette, a living room, a bathroom and a master bedroom.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frequent T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

Stayed here with my family (wife and three children, 6-15). The welcome by Mr Dim and his family is lovely and genuine and the pool and its facilities are great. Pool side food and service also excellent.
Hotel located in the centre of Gocek but just far enough (5 mins) walk from all noise of the centre but close to easily walk in. Would recommend to anyone,

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2011

Wonderful welcome from Mr and Mrs Dim and their delightful daughter.
Not only do you get a full flat, you also have the use of a very nice room with a fireplace and, of course, the garden.
The swimming pool, with "Mr Dim" written in blue tiles, is surrounded by plants, orange trees, roses, bougainvilleas and more.
The location is perfect, very quiet and no more than five minutes walk from the sea and you have the use of some bicycles
We spent six nights and would have loved more.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackyHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

I frequently use this hotel when over in Gocek on work related trips over the summer months. The pool is set in very pretty gardens and the rooms are clean and comfortable. If you are looking for a busy hotel with activities and entertainment, this certainly is not the right place for you. The hotel is ideal for travellers looking for some relaxation and a reliable base from which to plan day trips, excursions, or cruises. All in all, this is by far the best accommodation I have come across in Gocek. It is close to the main stip with the cafes and boats, and breakfast by the pool is a lovely way to start a day.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank europop1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2011

We had been in "Mr.Dim Apart Hotel" for 2 times summer last year, and first of all we had a great holiday.

First of all the location of the hotel is so great that you can walk everywhere around there, which also make you feel relax and enjoy the clean air.

Secondly, the owners of the hotel Ramazan and Nejlin were very polite and kind to us, which we feel like we are in our own homes. Also they have really friendly staff talking english, and they are ready to help anytime you need.

And thirdly clean and well equipped big room & toilet with and shower which makes your holiday totally perfect.

I'm strongly recommend the hotel, and thanks for such a great holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ezgiherguner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews