We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Perfection!

We had originally booked on Before Lunch but we were the only people booked (2) as it was still... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
theresac162
via mobile
Wonderful experience with experienced crew.

We had a wonderful experience on this Gulet trip with captain Ali. We are a family of 4 with two... read more

Reviewed October 17, 2023
Quest48528998057
Read all 80 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fethiye
from $822.88
More Info
from $53.76
More Info
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
70
7
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
7
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful trip turkey crew ship itinerary gocek dip baths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 80 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

The Yoga Cruise really is a special experience, far away from the touristic places, Ali and his crew made us feel most welcome and let us experience the beauty of the 'real' Turkey. The boat is spacious and very well equipped with lots if mattresses to relax and of course a grand space available for Yoga classes which were teached twice a day. I can only recommend as the classes have been suitable for all levels of Yoga knowledge and very carefully set up by an experienced teacher. The atmosphere was really familliar and perfect as a short escape. Thanks a lot for these beautiful days!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Hanna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 16, 2016

We had a fantastic cruise aboard the traditional Turkish gulet/ketch exploring the coastline around Fethiye and nearby islands. Ali was not only a great skipper but a fantastic cook who delivered great meals that delighted us each evening. Beautiful waters for swimming and tranquil evenings where we slept under the stars on the deck. Very unique and relaxing experience.

Date of experience: September 2016
3  Thank bruce r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

I was on the cruise to make Yoga and enjoyed everything... good crew... good food... and wonderful weather :-)

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank Daneli7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

Wonderful hotel and a unique experience.
Crew very friendly.
Excellent food at home.
Tea and coffee service and free.
Worth the experience and complete calm.
Sail in more of an island nature and sea Crystal

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank 825abdulrahmana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

My Blue Cruise gave me a unique experience of the Turkish turquoise coast - a combination of daily yoga classes on board Seaborn Legend, exploring the unspoiled nature and the rich archaeological remains of the islands in Gocek Bay National Park and an authentic experience of Turkish cuisine and hospitality on board. A week spent cruising, doing yoga and walking the scenic paths on the islands left me feeling fully refreshed and rejuvenated. I would recommend their yoga and general cruises to anyone wishing to have a peaceful week of enjoying nature.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Marijaroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews