We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Blue cruise

We went on the blue cruise for a week, such a beautiful country and such amazing service!! The... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Robyndehaan
via mobile
Incredible experience for the family!!

Ali and his crew were superb hosts! From the very first meal, to finding hidden and magical bays... read more

Reviewed July 12, 2018
nadmadwood
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 52 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fethiye
from $45.92
More Info
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
46
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every meal true turkish hospitality snorkeling gear turkey sea turtles amazing experience legend knowledge crew skipper bays boat beds turquoise chill yacht
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 52 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

The Yoga Cruise really is a special experience, far away from the touristic places, Ali and his crew made us feel most welcome and let us experience the beauty of the 'real' Turkey. The boat is spacious and very well equipped with lots if mattresses to relax and of course a grand space available for Yoga classes which were teached twice a day. I can only recommend as the classes have been suitable for all levels of Yoga knowledge and very carefully set up by an experienced teacher. The atmosphere was really familliar and perfect as a short escape. Thanks a lot for these beautiful days!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Hanna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016

We had a fantastic cruise aboard the traditional Turkish gulet/ketch exploring the coastline around Fethiye and nearby islands. Ali was not only a great skipper but a fantastic cook who delivered great meals that delighted us each evening. Beautiful waters for swimming and tranquil evenings where we slept under the stars on the deck. Very unique and relaxing experience.

Date of experience: September 2016
3  Thank bruce r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

I was on the cruise to make Yoga and enjoyed everything... good crew... good food... and wonderful weather :-)

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank Daneli7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

Wonderful hotel and a unique experience.
Crew very friendly.
Excellent food at home.
Tea and coffee service and free.
Worth the experience and complete calm.
Sail in more of an island nature and sea Crystal

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank 825abdulrahmana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

My Blue Cruise gave me a unique experience of the Turkish turquoise coast - a combination of daily yoga classes on board Seaborn Legend, exploring the unspoiled nature and the rich archaeological remains of the islands in Gocek Bay National Park and an authentic experience of Turkish cuisine and hospitality on board. A week spent cruising, doing yoga and walking the scenic paths on the islands left me feeling fully refreshed and rejuvenated. I would recommend their yoga and general cruises to anyone wishing to have a peaceful week of enjoying nature.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Marijaroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews