We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveler rating
127
89
34
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
89
34
22
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 282 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Great staff, helpful and friendly. The place and the rooms are spacious and very comfortable, fantastic view from their terrace where you have a energetic turkish breakfast buffet with the sea and the sun where ever your eyes can reach.
Beutifull village with just amazing beaches! Paradise is the word that adjust the best to decribe it! ;D
Had brilliant time, loved every single thing.
By the way they had a massive swimingpool!

Room Tip: Arrange the activities that the hotel offer! sooo much fun!
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandraraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Got to this hotel very late at night I was warmly welcomed by the staff who carried my bags from the taxi to my room and continued to make my stay here very welcoming indeed. the pool was clean and the rooms were cleaned every day the beers were cold and the food was tasty I felt really at home here well done v.go

Room Tip: Most rooms have a nice view either over harbour or over the pool with mountain backdrop
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

This place is excellent for what it is. We were simply after a room for four of us before setting off sailing the next day so we weren't overly fussed - something quick, cheap and easy. At less than £15 each this was an absolute steal. That also included a buffet Turkish breakfast which filled the gap nicely. The pool is basic but did the trick for a morning swim, and the bar staff were friendly. Quite rowdy on a weekend night (All the Kiwi's/Aussie's starting and finishing sailing tours) but that all quietens down about midnight so shouldn't stop your sleep (if you haven't joined in with them!).

Rooms were spacious with air-con (main requirement in August!) and a standard bathroom, plus a little balcony so you can dry your towels etc. Beds perfectly adequate.

It's not a 5 star hotel but it doesn't claim to be. More of a high-end hostel, but at rock bottom price.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights before busabout turkey sail. Had a dorm for 6 of us, quite a tight fit! All very clean though and comfy beds! Only issue was there were only two power points for two people which was a bit annoying. great shower and bathroom. The stay came with a complimentary breakfast which was really good. You can also pay extra for dinner which is 20-30TYR and very delicious with all you can eat salads etc! Full bar, normal Turkish prices and a bar downstairs with music etc!

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank kimrux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016

Its small budget hotel in front of Marina, the view was good, room was spacious and clean, enough spaces to open our luggage. The staff was really helpful, they help us to carry our luggage to 4th floor, theres no lift here.
The breakfast buffet was delicious. no restaurants around here, but theres small mini market near the hotel. walking distance to Marina and Seher merkezi, but if you lazy to walk you can take dolmus it only cost 2TL

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ameilia21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews