We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveler rating
127
89
34
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
89
34
22
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 282 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

It was the staff from v-go who made this hostel memorable.. Zara from reception went out of her way to find us alternate accom when they were fully booked. The pool and the rooms are great- and the included breakie is probably the best I've had in turkey!

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimbojones85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We stayed here for four days before going on a VGO Blue Cruise to Olympos. The room was basic but clean, comfortable and had very good air conditioning. The pool area was lovely and not crowded and the bar and terrace were fantastic. We spent a couple of lovely evenings drinking and chatting with other travellers at the bar. It's an easy ten minute walk into Fethiye centre but you can also hop on the bus which goes along about every 5-10 minutes. The staff at VGO were also very helpful and we were able to book a day trip to Pamukkale with them which was great and very easy. We would highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank London_Mongoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We had an excellent time here before we got on a blue cruise to Olympos. The staff was great, the rooms were clean, the beds comfy and we were happy the AC worked because it was very hot outside.

It is a bit of a walk from the main part of town -- but there's not much going on there anyway! Much better to stay by the pool or the bar at the guest house.

Thanks for a great time!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skybertha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

The rooms are comfortable, the staff is very helpfull and is going out of their way to fix mistakes that have been made. They have a nice deck with a beautifull view over the marina, the swimminpool is nice and clean. They serve a good breakfast every morning and for lunch and dinner they propably make the best value for money meals in town! This whole place is awesome when it comes to value for money. But also if you just want to hangout!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Jasper F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

From the 1st day of my visit at V-Go until the end....What a great experience! We were very welcomed by the attentive stuff. The location of the hotel is very well suited. Not far from the downtown..
Ahmet from the stuff welcomed me at the reception and gave a lot of useful information about the hotel, tours and the city!
The hotel itself is very clean and full of joyful people from all around the world. If you want to go to Fethiye and enjoy your vacation from A to Z... Don't look too far, V-Go is the way to go!
A special thanks to Ahmet!

Room Tip: in Fethiye, you need an A/C and it's available in all rooms in V-Go
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews