We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveler rating
127
89
34
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
89
34
22
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 282 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

i was staying there for 2 weeks recently,it was really nice hotel with good prices....it location is perfect,all of the beaches around are reachable and close to it and you have a lot of choices to see and explore every day like sites,nature,beaches....the atmosphere of the hotel was so happy and relax which i like it so much and i wished i could stay more there
staffs were so cheerful,helpful,nice,
you can know about boat trips,transportation,and all of the question that you have...oh one more nice thing was the huge and various breakfast which was included with the price... it's a good choice to stay at v-gohotel and have nice time in Fethiye

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saina_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

nice place for staying in fethiye... İ will definitely come back im August with my family..staff are verry friendly,funny..they have ewery ewening barbeque at the terrace:) fresh starters (mezes) and interessting shots on the terrace bar..olso clean pool and nice garden with allot of nice colored flowers..feeling like a home there...they are organising allot of activites..olso best blue cruise which we made for 3 nights-4 days. thank you v-go:)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Mehmet_13_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

We stayed recently and had a lovely time. Then location was great, 15 mins stroll to the harbour and town, although the dolmus cost only 2tl, which is a real bargain.We only booked the hotel because it was in a deal, and didn't expect too much, but we were very impressed with the standard of rooms, and the staff were very helpful. We didn't realise the guest house was also used as a hostel and found it got too noisy for us at times at the end of the holiday, but we wouldn't hesitate to return again out of season.

Room Tip: Rooms near the bar area can be quite noisy at night.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SueCheshireUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel/hostel.

Amazing location, looking over the port and just a 10min walk down to the main strip of bars. 15min walk to the main bus station, you can also catch a bus straight outside the door to get to the main bus station.

The rooms were super clean and the beds were comfortable. My room, a dorm had an ensuite bathroom, and a super hot and powerful shower!

Great atmosphere and very helpful staff. Would go back there in a flash! And an awesome breakfast included!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarrabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Nice people and good location. Walk to marina, market and theatre all less than 10 minutes. Good value for price and on quiet street.It was clean, orderly and nicely decorated. Most of the rooms had little balconies or outdoor seating areas. There was a nice sized pool in the middle of the courtyard that was perfect for summer. highly recommended

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catobr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews