We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Bezay”
Review of Bezay Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bezay Hotel
Ranked #83 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Reviewed July 31, 2008

We have recently returned from a 2 week stay in the Bezay Hotel. The rooms were immaculate, were cleaned every day and we were very impressed by the water pressure in the showers (as we have had issues in this area in the past) which had shower trays and proper shower curtains.
The pool was kept exceptionally clean and is great for non swimmers as it does not have a 'deep end' but remains the same depth throughout.
The hotel is located close to a fairly busy road, but you really don't notice the traffic at all. To reach the beach, you do need to cross this road, but there is a 'crossing' right next to the hotel. All the staff were polite, helpful and could not do enough to make our stay comfortable.
We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone, and are considering another visit next year.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank CheekyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 57 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2007

As a travel agent I booked this hotel without seeing any reviews , not like me at all. I was very pleasantly suprised. Cant fault it at all, the staff were exceptional, very friendly, and a natural comedian behind the bar (his name is Barbi) , the rooms nice and clean, pool fab and lots of beds to go around. The location i thought at first was a bit far from beachfront, but on reflection its good to get away from the hustle of the promenade where all the restaurants, cafe bars etc are. Mind you it is still less than five minute walk. Plenty of buses into Fethiye just across road cost 1 lire. or you can go by boat. We all had a great time in Calis we (all nine of us) absolutely loved the boat trips. We even hired our own for the day, cost us £8 each which included lunch.. wonderful stuff.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Iwishtrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Çetin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ferhat E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Murat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Semrakadir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Başak Y, Yönetici at Bezay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Z Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.2 mi away
Bahar
Bahar
#33 of 101 in Fethiye
327 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Hotel Turkuaz Garden
Club Hotel Turkuaz Garden
#43 of 101 in Fethiye
55 reviews
0.5 mi away
Aymes Hotel
Aymes Hotel
#71 of 101 in Fethiye
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Rosary Beach Hotel
Rosary Beach Hotel
#81 of 101 in Fethiye
150 reviews
6.1 mi away
Hotel Letoon
Hotel Letoon
#24 of 101 in Fethiye
199 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kerim Hotel
Kerim Hotel
#34 of 101 in Fethiye
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bezay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bezay Hotel

Address: Foca Mahallesi, 1047. Sk | Calis Plaji, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Price Range: $22 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bezay Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Bezay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bezay Hotel Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing