We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tuana !Tuana! Tuana!!!!! Applause!!!!”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #9 of 103 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 11, 2010

Visited Tuana for the 4th time(3 times last season) and got to say its got better!!! Before last year i had never ever returned to the same hotel twice never mind 3 times !!! Tuana is just like coming home !! Last season i thought the shows were brilliant but this year they were Magical, with the mezmerizing choreography thanks to direction of new choreographer Alex Blinoff, The welcome my daughter and I recieved was wonderful as no one forgets anyone at Tuana , its like one big family there . I cannot wait to return in September for yet another 2 weeks , Just love the place!! The animation team keep everyone of all ages entertained 24/7...and that is without the work they have to do behind the scenes to make everything seem effortless front of house... Applause to you all!!... The hotel itself is spotless and every effort is made by the service staff to make sure rooms are kept clean and tidy and replenished withtowels and products . The food is great and caters for all tastes but i found it better to go later as it can get a little crowded between 7 and 8pm ... Staff in all areas of the hotel are curteous and helpfull, and nothing is too much trouble for them ...Yilmaz (guest relations manager) ensures that all problems are dealt with immediately and effectively, dealing with everything from room problems to lost children !!! .The Spa facilities have been upgraded making it more luxurious and relaxing than last year...beach facilities are brilliant, canoes especially good fun .. The gym is air conditioned and well equipt but fear i have only ever viewed it from through the window !! plan to acttually use it and shed a few pounds in september!!!... All in all Tuana is heaven on earth.. counting the days til i return .. Andi Songhurst and Leigh Anne xxxxxxx

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leggs_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,335)
There are newer reviews for Club Tuana Fethiye
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,319 - 2,325 of 3,335 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2010

This holiday is the best I have ever been on. There is something for everyone. There is a mini club for the 4-7 year olds. A maxi club for 8- 12's and the 13-16 teenager club which my daughter did. There is also things for adults of all ages to do. The activites included water polo, tresure hunts, volley ball, turkish lessons etc...
At 12 they have pool games, sometimes they are for adults and sometimes they are for children, they are funny and enjoyable.

The entertainment people are very helpful, everyone that works there can speak good English. The entertainment staff do the shows at night which are very funny. Mama-mia was excellent and so was the hunchback of notre-dame. The comedy shows and the crazy playback was hillarious, but those are just some of the great shows that they do.

The club dance is something that everyone can do, they do it after the pool games and after the shows at night.

The beach is nice a bit stoney though the best way to enter the sea is off the pier. We spent most of our time by the pool as there is alot to do there. There are 4 pools. 3 big ones and a slides pool. There are also 3 baby pools were the little kids can play.

You can't fault the food it is lovely. If you don't like something you can go and try something else. I loved the themed nights like Italian night and turkish night, but if you don't like any foreign food you can live on chips, kebabs etc... the breakfast was nice you had omlettes, eggs etc...

The weather at the end of july- beginning of august was amazingly hot about 40 degress every day. I got a lovely tan. The nights are hot to but not to hot at 24 degress.

The only let down was our room, my daughter was given a "put you up" bed. where as we had 2 really nice soft beds, but that was only our room a friend that my daughter made, her family had 3 beds like ours.

All in all an excellent holiday, one i will be going on in the near future . Loved it. the grounds are kept nice and always being watered. A holiday I'll never forget!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank curlylocks16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2010

We went in the last week in June 2010 for two weeks, with my wife 17 year old son and 12 year old daughter. We booked through holiday experts who I must say had everything covered.

The hotel was great, with the grounds being immaculatly kept. We were in Park 2 which although is a walk from the main restaurant and the sea, was well worth the walk, as everthing was available at our own pool bar, including ice creams which were not availabele at the main pool for some reason. The food in the restaraunt was a good quality and variety, but catered for a wide european range, with a lot of Eastern european and Russian guests staying you could undersatnd why. I am not complaining however as I enjoyed the food.

We were in large style Villa building, and had two seperate rooms which we asked for. The rooms were very nice and air conditioned, although we did find the beds hard and took some getting used to. We were taken in a golf cart with our luggage on arrivl and departure, which showed the level of service provided.
We all went diving with the hotels water sports centre and I continued on to get my Open Water diving qualification. I cannot speak highly enough of the team at the dive centre and if you are thinking of doing some diving I would reccommned them as they have recently been taken over and renewed all thierequipment to a high standard.

We are missing the place and would love to go back.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PhilC999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2010

Just returned form a 10 days stay at the Majesty Club, and I can fully recommend it. The hotel grounds are immaculate, as is the poll areas, infact all public areas. The rooms are in "parks" we were in Park 1, which is a 5 minute walk from the main park. The accommodation is very well maintained, and the maid service id very good, with clean towels every day. The air con is also very good, quite and very effective. The food is very good with something for everyone, and you always had a choice of 4 main's, of either chicken, fish, beef/lamb, or Pasta. The all inclusive is very well managed with beers, soft drinks & water always available around the park, as well as some very acceptable bottles of wine in the dinning hall. It,s very safe for children of all ages, and being right on the beach, it,s great to be able to swim in the sea without having to take all your belongings on a long hike. The animation team work extremely hard, makingsure there was always something going on if you wanted to join in. The evening entertainment was set down in the ampitheatre which unless you are seated in the ampitheatre you couldn,t see the shows. So sitting while having a drink at any of the bars, becomes a little dull after a few nights, so take a pack of cards. Apart from one night, when the entertainment was by the main pool, we never got to see any of the shows. If I had to find one flaw in the holiday, it would be the remoteness of the Majesty Club. You are too far away from any sort of town,fethiye being the closest, and about 20 minutes by taxi, you could never take a leisurely walk into town after your evening meal. The taxi fare was 65 lira return, which is £30.00. I would recommend going into Fethiye, as we did on Tuesday, (market day). We booked a return trip on in a speed boat, from the pier at the Majesty, and it was well worth the money. The market is very busy, with a great atmosphere, where the traders are always up for some banter, and i,m sure you,ll enjoy the haggeling over the vast array of fakes & copies, of your designer labels. As they never tire of telling you there "cheaper than Primark" "cheaper than Matalan" "Cheaper than asda". So back to the Majesty Club, its a great place for a family holiday, with something ofr everyone. The food is good, the staff, are helpfull, the place is near spotless, and the weather is glorious. Go and enjoy yourself, because if you can't enjoy yourself here, I doubt you could enjoy yourself anywhere.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wigstonfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

this is a fantastic hotel, i dont know how people can moan about it. The only 2 negatives were the beach.......very stoney and not particularly safe for non swimmers and the very small balconies. Other than that it was nearly perfect, Our age group ranged from 15 to 72 and we all had a great time. The animation team work so hard, are professional,The shows they put on are excellent and full of energy and they offer so much. They even have fireworks on friday nights and a bonfire and party on the beach. My 72 year old mother even tried belly dancing and aerobics organised by the vey lovely Darina. I have never been to a hotel with such entertainment all day long,
The food caters for all nationalities so you wont get a sunday roast but we all found something we could eat for 2 weeks without difficulty.

You can get to fethiye on a dolmus or water taxi which seems to be the nearest town, otherwise you are isolated however this isnt an issue as you have so much to do. Olu Deniz was a little disappointing.

Please dont be put off by negative reviews and try this hotel as it wont disappoint.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrummieSunnygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

We have just returned from staying at the Tuana for one week it was myself, husband and thirteen year old daughter. The hotel is very clean, the views are lovely, the pools are nice, the beach was very pebbly and hard to walk on so we stayed on the Jetty when we wanted to swim in the sea.
The Rooms were very tired, we were very unhappy as we arrived at 11.30 tired and very hot we were expecting a lovely room with one double bed and a single, we received two single beds, the porter arranged another bed to come into the room which just fitted at a push, the thomsons rep told us that all rooms were the same size, we decided to stay. The bathrooms were nice and well equiped.
Beware of the prices on the site they are very expensive, I suggest you take your own snorkles, masks and lilos.
There is plenty of entertainment, the animation team were Fab, however, a few of the barstaff were very rude and totally ignore you, they tend to serve other nationalities before English which was really annoying at times. There are other barstaff who are great and friendly.

We have had a good holiday beware of the Turkish Belly I have had it a week now.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank p_venables
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

We arrived in early hours of Saturday 24th July and after the intial drive up a very desolate dusty road we were very apprehensive about our accommodation!! However on getting up later on Saturday morning and exploring this amazing complex we couldnt have wanted for anything better. The rooms are cleaned on a daily basis and our cleaner would surprise us each day with fresh bedding fashioned into fans, and towels in swan shapes!!! The food was plentiful and catered for all tastes, and you really could eat 24hours.Luckily there is enough entertainment in the form of belly dancing, aerobics, water polo etc to ensure that extra food does not linger!!! The entertainment team were fantastic also providing superb evening shows which were full of fun and energy (my wife misses Mamood very much!!) The childrens clubs were excellent and the the staffs commitment to all the children with different and exciting activities to ensure the children were kept entertained. Even the bar staff who worked considerably long hours from early morning until late night always provided service with a smile, clearing tables, they were a credit!! (especially Hattice from Park 1!!(my fave!!)) In a nutshell this was our first time in Turkey and it has hooked us that Turkey will now be our first choice for a holiday destination in the future!!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thekilnerfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#2 of 103 in Fethiye
824 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Bay Beach Club
The Bay Beach Club
#44 of 103 in Fethiye
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#21 of 103 in Fethiye
131 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#1 of 103 in Fethiye
263 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#5 of 103 in Fethiye
1,794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: $95 - $428 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TravelUp, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing