We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Tuana Fethiye
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sarban Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gul Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Reviews (3,408)
Filter reviews
3,408 results
Traveler rating
1,898
956
355
113
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,898
956
355
113
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomanimation teammain poolmain restaurantpark roommr bondrifle shootingnext yearpool gamesmini zooturkeydiving boardgreat holidayguinea pigsbar staffthomas cook repgolf buggy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,630 - 2,635 of 3,408 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2009

So far the best stay in Turkey , nice staff , the rooms nice en the food was very good.
Because we had to go back earlier as planned,we would like to thank the staff, specially "531" for arranging a cab etc etc .

We hope to come back next year !

Greetings fam te Winkel / fam Harmsen Arnhem The Netherlands

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SidewinderArnhem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2009

This resort goes to great lenghths to make sure stay as enjoyable as possible, from cleaning the rooms everyday, and free use of beach towels to things like plantlife within the grounds, absolutely gorgeous. The resort is all inclusive only so no need to worry about losing wristbands . Has great facilities within such as spa, barbers and arcade. Wide range of food to chose from. If it wasn't for the fact that we wanted to go out sight-seeing, we could've just stayed in the resort the whole time. Also a range of watersports to choose from.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cozReading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2009

We have just returned from the Majesty Tuana. We stayed for one week and wished it was for longer.

The hotel is fantastic. The grounds are well kept and the rooms are very clean.

Before we went to this resort we looked up reviews on this hotel and some negative comments we found unfair, for example that the staff do not cater as well for the English. We found all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Our favourite had to be Yilmaz!

There was a wide choice of food that changed regularly and we never went hungry.

An absolute must during anyones stay there should be a visit to the Spa! It was an amazing experience!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle_and_Emma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2009

having just returned from holiday at the tuana park on the 1st of may i have to say it was an excellent holiday. myself my partner and two children aged 4 and 5 cant wait to go back. the season starts on the 1st of may the day we returned home but this was not a disappointment there was plenty to do. the animation team were always entertaining the guests and were great with the children . the food was good with a wide selection of dishes to suit all tastes.the hotel itself was beautiful. the gardens were very well kept as was the hotel and rooms. our room was cleaned and beds made up 4 times in the 7 days we were there. overall i can not find fault with this complex except it was a little bit secluded so not a lot to do in the area surrounding the hotel but we found there was plenty to do in the complex so it was not a problem for us. i do want to say if you go to this hotel and have to book your own transfers pleas please please DO NOT choose resorthopper like we did as we were dropped at the wrong hotel which was 40mins away from the correct hotel and we had to pay for a taxi back to the tuana park. we were promised a refund on our return to the airport but with no organisation this did not happen. anyway this was no fault of the hotel. so if you are looking at this hotel give it a go I'm sure you will be very happy if you do but maybe go in the season as they had so many more activities planed.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BrightonFunfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2008

We have just returned from a 7-day stay at Tuana Beach in Fethiye and we have had a really good holiday there. This was the last week of the season and as guests departed so the numbers left dwindled but the hotel continued to offer very good service, including having the water slide on for the children on the very last day. Also we were delighted that even though on their final day we should have checked out at 12.00pm, we remained full All Inclusive guests with no additional cost until our transfer bus came at 6.30pm – real service!
The hotel grounds were beautiful, our bedroom very clean and the food was predominately Turkish!! What do people expect? It was plentiful but there could have been more choice – perhaps this was determined by it being the end of the season.
We would recommend the hotel, service & wonderful views from the pier across Fethiye Bay.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank LittleMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews