We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“gem of a place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
wolverhampton
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“gem of a place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013

visited the tuana as a family of 3 back in august and must say for weeks later I had the holiday blues worse than ever before ,
we were quickly checked in at our room 3216 in park 2 which was a loft room and perfect beds a little hard but after ammounts of the best all inclusive drinks ever we didn't notice it .. park 2 pool was perfect we had our own pool and bar run by the most efficient girl ever this girl deserves a massive pay rise) it had its own snack bar which doubled up as the Turkish restraunt during the evening. the pool had plenty of bed although most undercover there was no problem moving them for the sun worshippers during the somedays heat of 110 degrees +

cant really comment on the main pool area and entertainment staff as didn't partake because we had all we needed although the main guy neo introduced hiself he seemed pleasant enough but a little to in your face for me but I could see how loads like him

the food was hit and miss quite a few grill stations but during our 14 night stay there was fish on the main one at least 8-9 times which I couldn't understand when there was a fish restraint nearby, the ques for these were ridiculous for most the time with people pushing in mainly the mega rude Russians this nation of people must be going through a food shortage back home because they think its there given right to push in and take every bit of food and drink available.. I did see a argument or 2 which involved the Russians but they didn't bother me so again no worries

the grounds at this hotel are unbelievable they are stunningand the walks around the resort were breathtaking its justa pity the resort is miles from anywhere but 2.50 lira on a dolmus to fethiye was great fun how u can squeeze 35 people on a 14 seater bus is a sight to see

drinks are great here with bottles of Fanta coke sprite etc all available with fridges dotted everywhere full of water and fruit , all the bars had pumps where u pulled your own beer and fridges full of bottled beer and also branded spirits including Bacardi etc

now my only gripe .... we would so love to come back but the child age limit is 13 now in august next year my son turns 14 he doesn't drink he is still going to stop in a room with us and wont eat much more yet still the holiday from last year would jump nearly £1000 which prices me out which is gutting

overall a great stay but still think the Russian guests are far more thought of than any other nation but still can only give a mark of 5

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank maccaem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, April 27, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review on the tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the holiday here with us. We hope to see you again this year and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,751
    888
    321
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,819
673
36
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (755)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
glasgow
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013

This hotel is fantastic, myself and my daughter had a great holiday at this hotel, can't wait to go back next year, staff are all fantastic, there is so much to do, my daughter lived the slides and she enjoyed the main pool as there was always something going on, would recommend this hotel to anyone



  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, April 26, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us last season. We hope to welcome you again for 2014 season. If you have any inquires please contact us directly and we will be more than happy to help you.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here aspartame of an organised tour of south west Turkey it was Halloween and the place was very busy but well able to cope and make a wonderful evening for all the guests.
The buffet had an amazing choice of virtually anything you could think of, really enjoyed the food and entertainment. Great family all inclusive value and location. Would recommend if you like a busy all inclusive resort as it was a quality resort.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank dragoncymru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your holiday experiance. We appriciate your compliments about our hotel greatly. We hope to see you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gourock
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

We went back to Tuana in October this time in a group with friends. We were warmly welcomed by many staff who remembered us from the year before and had another great holiday. To be honest I think you would be hard pushed not to enjoy yourself. We met many families we had seen the year before so that too speaks volumes on highly rated Tuana is.

Even if you dont want to join in any of the activities or entertainment Tuana's location on the beach with beautiful scenery and fabulous sunsets would be enough.

As always the entertainment team are a credit to the hotel and the kids had a great time playing with them both day and evening.

We used the WIFI in reception for the kids to play their i pads in the evening most nights and found it to be fine just a little slow.

We never usually go back to the same hotel twice as there's a big world out there and I wouldn't like to be disappointed if the second visit wasn't as good as the first however I think we could go to Tuana year after year and always have a fantastic time.

Room Tip: room 1151 was near facilities but quiet at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nurkaya G, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to share your review on the tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday with us for the second time last year. We hope to see you again for 2014 season. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

Not going to go into massive details but loved everything about our time at tuana, although it's taken me a while to write my review we are still talking about this holiday now, great food, great people, great hotel, great all round holiday!!! Went away with my partner this year me (31) my partner (33) and can't wait to take our 2 children next year ages 8 and 13 we know they are going to love it, special thanks to Neyo, Hilmi and Mr Bond from the entertainment team who made our holiday and absolutely fantastic at their jobs, wouldn't of been the same without them, Jason and Carly xxx

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Carlyjoben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Dear Guest ,

thank you for taking your time and sharing your opion with us , we happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here at majesty Club Tuana Park ,your positive comments on our stuff has been shared with them already.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact us directly.

Best Regards ,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2013

Me and my family came to this hotel for the last week of the season, october half term. We had the most amazing time. Love the rooms, the food and the pool. We left the resort one day and went to Oludeniz to buy fake goods - of course! was nice to return back to our hotel. The hotel have got everything right for British visitors, plenty of alcohol! This holiday has given me the biggest case of holiday blues i've ever had. The entertainment team were fantastic.I'm 17 and went with my 16 year old sister, her 16 year old friend and two other 15 year olds. The entertainers (particularly Baha) made us feel very welcome and always included. The halloween night was brilliant, and all the evening shows were great.
When we arrived there was a minor mix up with our rooms, we wanted two double rooms next to each other but got two rooms on separate floors. This was all sorted quickly the next morning. If you are planning on going with teenage girls I would recommend telling them to keep their wits about them. The waiters in the restaurant and some of the bar staff can be a bit full on a pushy towards young girls but if they are sensible the banter will become fun.
I thoroughly recommend this hotel. Perfect!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Dear Guest ,

thank you for sharing your holiday expiernce with us , we happy to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay here and apriciate it.I wish you and your family a nice winter time.Looking foward to welcome you again soon.
İf you have any questions please feel free to contact us directly .

Best Regards ,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

We stayed at Majesty Tuana from 16th to 26th October 2013. Our check in was fairly smooth, we and our luggage were taken by golf cart to our block of rooms in Park 2 which is a long way from reception or any of the amenities, however it has it’s own bar and pool (all pools are cold, normally one is heated in 5* hotels). The room was quite spacious and clean, however the bathroom was in need of renovation (dirty, mouldy or missing grouting), a blocked shower head (2 visits to guest relations, finally taking it to them!) got it repaired and a very loose toilet seat. The beds were obviously intended for the likes of Fred Flintstone. We asked for softer mattresses and got a folded blanket under the bottom sheet. Wow! To add insult to injury, the resident cockerels crowed from 4.30am every single morning!!!!!!

The first experience of the main restaurant was of chaos, hot food that was cold, plates in the warmers were cold and the restaurant closed early each evening without warning. So If you hoped to escape the main crush between 6pm and 8pm you had to be there by 8.15 so you could just finish your meal by 9pm when it closed!
We pre-booked the A La Carte Fish restaurant one evening, oh dear! The A la Carte is a misnomer, because it is a set menu. The garlic prawns starter were so swamped with chili they were inedible. The grilled Sea Bream main course was apparently marinated in BBQ lighting fluid and was disgusting, there was no-one to complain to as the Manager had already gone home for the day (this was 7.45pm, not late) so we walked out. We had to try to find what was left in the main restaurant. Guest relations were informed but did nothing.

Food hygiene was appalling. We reported to Guest relations that food was being cooked at various stations and then put into chafing dishes to keep warm without anyone thinking to light the meth burners beneath the food, hence cold food if you weren’t 1st in the queue. Hot food brought from the kitchens was placed into very cool Bain-marie' and plate warmers were not switched on. On the cold selection, there was a very large bowl of mussels to help yourself to but only if you were foolhardy enough to do so as 90% were not open as they should be if cooked correctly. How the executive Chef could have allowed them to leave the kitchen is beyond negligence, it was plain criminal and did he poison anyone?
Nothing was done to remedy the reported faults and so we again went to Guest relations and were met by the Guest Relations Manager who listened but we had to labour the food hygiene issues repeatedly before we felt he was going to bring them to the attention of the powers that be.

This hotel is marketed as a 5 star resort but on balance it really is only pushing toward 3 stars. In the 5 star hotels that we have stayed in before, there has been a dress code for dinner, not too formal but gentlemen are required to wear a shirt with long trousers and the ladies not to wear shorts or swimwear. We appreciated the duo playing music but don’t like sharing an evening meal with people wearing beach gear also people can smoke freely in the restaurant. The amenities are really good and the drinks are UK standard but 5 star? That’s a joke!

Room Tip: Seriously try another hotel !!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Jackie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking time to write the review and we appreciate your honest thoughts. Your concerns will be shared and discussed with the related department for our future improvement. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly and we are more than happy to answer any questions.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#11 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
4.3 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#18 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
4.9 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing