We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Resort, Food & Entertainment Could be Better”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Celebrating Ruby Wedding but 14 days was too long. Lovely gardens, pools were great but tummy problems in 1st week - both very ill and still suffering. Food selection was good but very repetitive. Themed restuarants put the starters out at least 1 hour beforehand which considering they are all open air isn't such a good idea.
We were in Park 2 which was lovely and quiet and the stroll to the main area was quite nice, dodging the lawn sprinklers on the way back in the evening was a challenge.
Entertainment consisted of men and women miming to taped tracks, all a bit amateur for a 5* hotel. Sat through a version of Notre Dame opera mimed all in German and following night 6 men and a woman entertained us by spitting water at each other. Every night we walked home saying "can't believe we just sat through that, it's got to get better" but it didn't. Only good thing was it helped get us to sleep on the rock hard beds, even with a soft topper it was like sleeping on planks.
Sitting by the pool during the day and taking advantage of the endless supply of hot/cold drinks from the numerous bars was very relaxing and would go back but only for a week and would avoid the evening entertainment completely.
Great place for kids and families, also for couples but definitely not a 5* hotel

Room Tip: Park 2 is ideal , has 2 lovely pools and is much quiter.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wakeymum2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to write the review and we appreciate your honest thoughts. Our Food and Beverage department must follow strict rules to obtain certificate such as ISO (International Standard Organization), National Britannia and we also get regular control carried out the major travel agency such as Thomas Cook. Our speciality restaurants have set time and our service staffs prepare the starters on the table just before the opening time.

Your other concerns will be shares with the related department for our future department. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,339)
There are newer reviews for Club Tuana Fethiye
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,136 - 1,142 of 3,339 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2013

Just got back with my wife from Majesty Tuana resort. That was one of our best holiday ever
On day one we have been put in the flats on the far end of the resort, but next day we asked receptionist if they could place us somewhere near the sea/pool. It was done immediately without any hassle.
Big plus about this place is that it is good for people of all ages.
There are plenty daily activities and animation team is always smiling especially Neyo, Umut and all other guys that I cannot remember names of (sorry, will update it later).
Food was great and lot to choose from. Drinks were great also.
There is every night disco playing really nice music for 3 hours.
There are stunning views at the beach and sunset is amazing.
We will definitely come back to this place one day !!!!

Downside:
Music by the pool is bit too loud and playing almost all day long. Don't mind music, just too loud.
Beach is not sandy.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jay-face
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your kind comments on our animation team will be shared with them. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do ot hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Just returned from a short break here and could have stayed a lot longer. Food suits all appetites and you will never go hungry. Everywhere was very clean including the rooms, gardens and beach/pool area. Staff were very friendly and happy to please. Went on a girls holiday but I am booking to go back with my family next year as enjoyed it so much. Thanks Majesty Tuana :)

Room Tip: Choose the club rooms
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 769Suz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are excited to hear that you are thinking of coming back with your family next year. If you have any inquires please contact us directly and our staff will be more than happy to help you.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Like any hotel, there are plus and minus points, but if you are looking for a decent priced all inclusive in this area, you could do a lot worse than this hotel. The hotel is located about 45 minutes from Dalaman airport, and about 30mins from Fethiye town centre on the Dolmus (bus), which stops right outside the hotel, and is only 5 Turkish Lira for a return and runs from 0800-2400.

First impressions, on getting to the hotel in the middle of the night were good, check in was fast and we were given a map of the hotel and briefly explained about the restaurants and some of the hotel amenities. We were quickly ferried to our room, via golf cart which I liked even if I clumsily banged my head, in Park 2 which turned out to be the best location as it was quiet most of the time (except at sunrise when that large cock (male chicken) decided to wake everyone up) - the pool and bar was the least congested and getting a sunbed was never a problem.

The room was a bit small and the wet room flooded regularly which made using the toilet a bit awkward but got a decent sleep and the air conditioning was faultless. Room service was fine but would have been helpful if we knew when they were coming in to clean and there could have been more than one English channel on TV and wifi coverage could have been more widespread. The beach was a 10 minute walk away and the setting was excellent especially sitting on the pier with a drink as the sun sets in.

Mealtime at the hotel presented the best and worst experience of the stay.

All of the food for me was tasty and there was a very good variety, much more than I anticipated and I loved the meat, fish and salad options. I always looked forward going to and from the cafe but it was inside when it became the most stressful experience of the holiday in that it got absolutely chaotic in there and a lot of guests were rude, kept pushing in and pointing /staring (which I absolutely despise) and overloaded their plates with food which they would end up wasting anyway. Good manners do not cost anything but there is nothing you can do about that but it did create an atmosphere. Once I had my plate and found a place to sit, I was extremely happy with what was on offer and what I was eating. We also took the option of eating at the Sultan resteraunt, for one occasion, and the experience was absolutely divine.

The staff worked tirelessly (especially the 2 lovely young ladies who staffed the reception bar and Park 2 bar) to maintain a service in there despite the challenges presented to them having to feed and look after such a large number of people with such voracious appetites and thirst placing huge demands on Earth's finite natural resources. Also the grounds were maintained to a very high standard.

I had a great time, never ever got bored and I was really sad to leave the hotel and Turkey. I will return to the premises again at some point.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dr_Sukur_Busuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are delighteds to hear that you have engoyed the holiday here with us. Your motivating comments on our staff will be shared with them. we hope to welcome you again in the near future. If you have any questions please contact us directly and we are more than happy to help you.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Majesty Tuana is a great place to relaxation. There is a very quietly , yet interesting. The basis is a group of great animators such as MeMolly, Neyo, Baha;) The food is very diverse, very nice restaurants. Service is always smiling. The big plus of this hotel is the evening entertainment and shows at the amphitheater. The hotel is very well suited for families with children. The property is almost everything so there is no need to go to the city. I think that with a good atmosphere prevailing there'll ever be back;)

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moonika_91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the stay here in majesty Club Tuana Park. Your motivating comments on our animation team will be recognized and shared. We hope to welcome you in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Back this morning after a lovely holiday. Overall we do not have any complaints, if I was too be negative it would be the cockerl waking us up, and the noisey late night music from the hotel next door.
We chose to come here, as I am in remission from cancer and all we wanted was a peaceful, sunny holiday, and that's what got. We have been to Turkey several times and it was as we expected. The room was clean and comfortable although our cleaning lafy was always seen sitting on the stairs smoking. Yes people claimed sunbeds,no need as there were plenty, there were plenty of water/beer fridges where ever you wandered, the wine was not very nice. Some staff were friendlier than others but it is late in the season and they do work very long hours,reception staff were very helpful. The food was as we expected plenty to choose from, I am very fussy and I didn't go hungry, we were in park 2 the snack bar was ok and it doubled as the Turkish restaurant at night food for that was lovely. The italian themed evening was not so nice, not very Italian.
All in all lovely time had and would go back

Room Tip: Park 2 is lovely, room 3611 overlooked noisy neighbouring hotel and loud cockerel being the beginnin...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kazw66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you had nice relaxing holiday here with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

My husband,grand daughter and myself have just returned from Tuana :) Had a great time entertainment good,starts off for toddlers and then does family entertainment :)
The entertainment group are excellent.
Food good,staff can't do enough for you,rooms spotless as is the whole complex. The Spar is a must excellent.Will go back again. Top marks.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janetbrown104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear all the positive comments on our staffs. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
828 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Bay Beach Club
The Bay Beach Club
#45 of 102 in Fethiye
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#19 of 102 in Fethiye
132 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
266 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
1,803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: $94 - $497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TravelUp, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing