We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Tuana Fethiye
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$30
$15
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$91
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$97
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$48
$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yucel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
$30
$29
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,409)
Filter reviews
3,409 results
Traveler rating
1,899
956
355
113
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,899
956
355
113
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomanimation teammain poolmain restaurantpark roommr bondrifle shootingnext yearpool gamesmini zooturkeydiving boardgreat holidayguinea pigsbar staffthomas cook repgolf buggy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,205 - 1,210 of 3,409 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Went here for 2 weeks and stayed in the club room absolutely faultless, room cleaned everyday and loads of space. Can honestly say its the best hotel I've ever stayed in! Food was also spot on so much variety every day and the same with drinks and staff very friendly specially bar staff always a laugh. As for the pool was very nice and clean and also the beach. The entertainment was fantastic with lots of activities throughout the day and night like bingo, beach parties and pool games! One particular entertainment guy Neyo absolutely made the holiday always so bubbly and enthusiatic and always trying to get you involved! Would defiantly go back!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Fayejay94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review on the tripadvisor and we are happy to hear that your holiday here with us was a pleasent one. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Returned back home on 31st August, Where do l start the best holiday ever! On our first day Neyo introduced himself and couldnt do enough for you, what a guy he is so funny and liked by everyone especially my two daughters. The entertainment team were top class and the pool games were ace, the night shows were also excellent, my favourite was Mamma Mia. Keep up the good work guys! The only moan l have is could we possibly have cold meat at lunch times and no smoking at all in the restaurant as it puts people off there food, or make a certain area for smokers as trust me l did not like that first thing on a morning. Also my youngest daughter quite often got ignored at pool bar, which l have noticed many a times while l was waiting for drinks.
The complex is beautiful, very clean and you get the wow factor when you see the pier and beach. I felt very safe on the complex and letting my daughter go off with her friend, just wish l was still there didnt want to come home so a big thankyou to all staff and especially Neyo.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank richard w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday with us in Majesty Club Tuana Park. Your ideas and concerns will be discussed with the related department for the future improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We were advised to visit the Tuana Hotel by family who had been there in August last year and were visiting again August this year. We took the advice and had one of the best holiday's ever. You couldn't knock the hotel, the people or the food for anything! We had a warm welcome (even if it was 4am), we were given club rooms which were only a 2 minute walk from the pool, the shops and the restuarants. The rooms were cleaned every day with clean towels and bed sheets. There was a large variety of food served in the restaurants of breakfast, lunch and dinner time. The pool was crystal clear every day and the whole place was kept in tip-top condition. The animators were friendly and such a laugh. So good to get on with. One particular animator called "Neyo" was our favourite and someone who we wont forget anytime soon or ever for that matter! Constantly buzzing on energy (we don't know where he got it from) he managed to put a smile on our faces everyday! We could imagine him in the London theatres always dancing around shouting "Crazyyy buddy". He is missed by us all already but we will definitely be going back to see him and all of the team again. We had the best time at Tuana and would definitely recommend it to all people of all ages. Thank you for having us and see you all again soon!

Lots of love
Bianca, James, Claire and Dan

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bianca_jessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your kind comments on our particular staff will be recognized. We hope to see you again next year and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We have just returned home following our holiday and had another fantastic break at this hotel. Thankfully standards across all areas of the hotel have been maintained or improved and already we have enquired about returning next year. Spent more time in the Spa than previously and the massages are highly recommended. Also special mention to the hard working Animation Team who kept us entertained day and night, especially Neo who was always interacting with the guests and was full of genuine enthusiasm and fun in his role.
Food was great considering the volume of guests they have to cater for and the different nationalities of the guest. Bar staff were also entertaining and drinks always available. The grounds were immaculate and the gardens manicured with care and attention to detail.
Only slight negative is the poor wifi in the reception area, which appears to be more of a problem when more people are on line; I am sure this will be something that can be easily addressed.
Spoke to a number of people who have also been several times to this hotel and that says it all!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CAI999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you bery much for your kind review and we are honoured to recieve positive review from the repeat guest like you. Your motivating comments on our animation team will be shared and recognized. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Firstly, we had a decent holiday. Something's weren't perfect, but there are improvements to the resort that could have made things better.

FOOD

The food was far too repetitive and was not set up in any way to cater for children. The same food night after night for children, along with only serving ice cream every other night was a let down. Our youngest spent 2 weeks living off burger and chips or hot dog and chips with occasional chicken nugget served during our stay.

The food offered appeared to lack theme and direction, so themed nights would be an idea. I've seen other comments which hint the food is directed more to German and Russian tastes, however it was not something which British visitors would be familiar with.

That said the Italian and Ottoman restaurants (which must be booked) were excellent in terms of food offered.

ACCOMMODATION

I am not sure who told the resort it was acceptable that in a room designed for 2 you could squeeze 4 beds. This needs looking at because I would not return to any resort offering such cramped accommodation. We booked a family room, but due to an error by the tour operator (not the resort) we were only given a club room with 4 beds and not enough storage space for 2 weeks clothes!

The beds were comfortable and was able to get a good nights sleep despite some negative comments on sleep quality. The maid service was excellent and the rooms kept tidy and towels refreshed when required.

ACTIVITIES

There was something for everyone, including football, water sports, darts, pool games, evening entertainment, pool tables and mini golf. PC's were available to access the Internet at a reasonable cost.

There is also a spa which a number of our party took advantage of. The animation team were a little bit wacky but were there to entertain which they did.

POOL AREA

The pool area was excellent, and the pool was kept clean and very prompt action taken when accidents did happen. The slides kept our children entertained for hours and although were only 3 were as good as any waterpark.

BARS

The bars were good, although personally I would have liked a cider choice as well as the lager offered. The pool bar provided slush drinks to cool down during the hottest parts of the day. There was also a continually supply of bottled water freely available.

OTHER POINTS

We were there as a group to celebrate a family event, and for this the resort were flawless. They ensured that our celebration went off without any problems.

There are on resort photographers which are continually taking photos at the pool and the activities. You can then purchase the photos taken as a reminder of your stay.

The cruise the blues tour is well worth a try but wouldn't really recommend it for children under 7 years as they may get bored, although don't go to Oludeniz/Blue Lagoon expecting sandy beaches, as Brighton has less pebbles and it is extremely hot with not much shade. The Fethiye (Tuesday) market was really enjoyable even with the genuine fakes.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
3  Thank Madhatterontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you mvery much for taking time to write the review and we apreciate your honest thoughts. Your concerns about the menu of the main restaurant will be shared with the Food and Bevarage department for the future improvement. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews