We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best hotel iv bean too”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
“best hotel iv bean too”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

as this was my first time to turkey i was a bit dubious, but all this was put to rest when i got to the hotel, the room was spotless and the resort was spotless, the bar staff were great and the food was fantastic, the entertainment was fantastic neyo was like a bottle of pop he made me and my family feel welcome and got us involved with all the games and shows neyo and the team should be proud, even the management got involved i would definitely recommend this hotel and resort to anyone want to go back next year. one down side is that the room we had the third bed was a camp bed, for a four star plus hotel this was not good that was the only complaint i had.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank darrenlangley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the stay here in Majesty Club Tuana Park. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,789
    894
    325
    100
    78
See reviews for
1,841
691
37
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (759)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tadworth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Hotel and food was very good. The room and allocation of accommodation is dreadful. There are three types of accommodation which you are allocated upon arrival. Our accommodation was park two which was a quarter of a mile from the main restaurant. As we were all inclusive this meant we needed to walk here three times a day. We were also away from the beach by quarter of a mile and our view was the car park not sea view booked. Hotel manager not interested and very rude. We had a disabled youngster with us which meant we had to walk him everywhere which he found exhausting. Very disappointed overall as we had been looking forward to this holiday and we were with friends and booked with friends and also ended up in completely different accommodation. Also the hotel bars only carried beer on tap which was good. However the spirits were limited these being gin, vodka, Bacardi and whiskey. Often no ice in beach bar and canned warm beer. Would we go again.... Yes to Turkey but not this hotel....

Helpful?
Thank Debs S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking time to write the review and we appreciate your honest thoughts. We have Club room and Park room reservation and the club rooms are located in the club area which the main facilities are located. Due to the full occupancy we were not able to locate all your rooms close to each other and we appologize for your inconvenience. Your concern will be shared with the related department manager for the future improvement. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We've just got back from a large family holiday. The sun was shining and we all had great fun but there were pros and cons to this resort. PROS: The grounds were lovely very well looked after. The entertainment team were amazing, very friendly, Neyo and Barha made everyone get involved with the activities. There were good activities such as archery, shooting, beach volley ball. Evening entertainment was much better than any other all inclusive resorts i have been to so far. The guest service team were very helpful, when organising birthday arrangements. My children loved the Pier, the lifeguards were on standby all the time. The bar staff around the pool area were very good, and friendly. The toilets around the resort were clean which is important to me.
THE CONS: There was a lack of towels, every time we tried to get fresh pool towels at the end of the day we were greeted by an unfriendly lady telling us 'no towels' so when we arrived in the morning to get fresh towels we were told 'do not come in the morning come in the evening for fresh towels' This happened every day!! On our last day we were told we couldn't pay to have a late check out but we could use the spa facilities to get showered and changed. We were happy with this arrangement as an alternative but when we arrived at the spa we were told no towels, the pool lady told us no towels. After a long time arguing about towels we were given fresh towels, I'm not sure why we couldn't get fresh towels to begin with. The wifi was very poor, you could only get free wifi at the reception, but it was bad. It was available near the restaurant and pool area but for a fee! In the main pool there is a swim up bar but unfortunately you couldn't get a drink as it was always closed. The food was good, but most days there was a lack of cutlery, and long queues at certain parts of the restaurant. The food wasn't varied enough in my opinion. The breakfast was the best meal of the day. The ice cream was available between 4pm - 5pm daily but it was tucked away in the corner right out the way, kids covered in ice cream by the time they walked back to the sun beds.
General Info: The Rooms were abit tired but clean, beds were hard, shower was good. I was in a Club room and my other family members were in Park rooms. If you want to be by the main pool and restaurant then you MUST choose a club room. The park rooms are quite far away from the main area, at least a 7min walk. Some families prefer to be further away from the main activities so it is your personal preference. We had a great time as there was a group of us and the entertainment team were very good so made the evenings fun for the kids. Beach was shingle and had lots of pebbles. Airport transfer is about 40mins - Fethiye transfer is about 25mins.

Room Tip: If you want to be close to the main facilities then you need to be in a Club Room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lewis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review and we are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the holiday here with us. Your kind cooments on our animation team will be shared with them. We apologize for the inconvenience with the beach towel and we will share your concern with the related department for the future improvement. We hope to welome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2013

This hotel is one of the best I've been to in my life! Me and my family have been there last year,this year and we're going back next year! The animation team are fantastic, especially Neyo(Nevzat), he's so funny, kind&welcoming. I would definitely advise people to go here as you have easy access anywhere, a private beach and a lot more to do. This place is AMAZING!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday with us again this year. your kind comments on our staff will be shared. We also hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any inquires please contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

A fantasticfamily holiday, something for all ages!
As a family of 5 (ages between 6-16 for the kids) we went in august-peak season. We booked with thomas cook and found the service excerlant from the flight to the resort rep .

Flight...
The outward flight was smooth and well organised, in meal on flight was nice even though i was skeptical to have it it was good quality and lovely! When we arrived at the airport customs was smooth and relatively quick
.transfer...
the transfer was brilliant! We even got put on a mini bus to make our trip shorter rather than go to the other drop offs. So very relaxed and smooth.
Check in...
The check in was efficent with warm staff on hand we got taken to our room by golf buggy.
Room...
Room was very clean and cool with good air con. The cleaning service was good with excerlant attention to detail!
Hotel complex..
The grounds were excellent and always being maintained. Beautifully planted and spotless, very relaxed atmosphere. Multiple pools-our preference was the quiter one were so clean and well maintained only critique was the choice of surface was very slippy and dangerous with numerous slips occured, easily resolved if a non slip surface was provided.
The beach was quiet and a bit stoney however the view alone made up for it! Clear water was lushiously warm.
The bars were ok soft drinks were good but there was no list of things available although most were available when you ask.
Spa
Had turkish bath good experiance if you dont like a firm massage then say.
Food
The food was plentiful and nice if a bit repetative, if you want a good table aim to be there for 7pm, disappointed in the amount of people smoking at tables however beautiful surrounding with lovely live music
Trips...
Jeep safari -evergreen
AMAZING MUST FOR A FAMILY! fantastic day out with a great team of people running it, very dedicated to a fun safe day out for clients. Cateers for all age groups, our youngest 6 eldest 52 enjoyed it all! Rafting optional extra but a real must! Mud bath great fun and the whole day was caught by a photographer who was unentrusive and captured amazing memories, there was no hard sell but was very resonably priced! Please tip well when you go on the trip as they deserve a lot more than they get. Also toliets on the trip were emaculet!!!!!
Cruise the blues
Brilliant value for money make you sure you have a snoorkle ready as there was so many opartunaties to get up close and personal with the fish!!! Swimming breaks were plentiful and well organised the water was deep but our 6 year old managed well. Good value for money! Again photographer was good and no hard sell but very good!!
Fethieye by night
Recomended only because it was cheaper than a taxi fair there, it was a bit underwhelming, turkish delight factory expensive and you only see the empty work area. Good to visit in a cooler part of the day
Market
Great fun but dont get taken in easily try before you buy, really friendly people not intimidating at all and have good banter!
The kings garden meal
Beauitiful view really friendly staff booking in advance includeds transport in price.family orrientated would recomend
Overall found our first trip to turkey wont be our last very family friendly and welcomming, cant speak highly enough of the turkish people we met very warm and friendly and polite
Would return to the hotel!!!!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank orla123curly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking time to write the review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday here with us. Our staff works very hard to make our garden the way it is and it is a honor to recieve a recognition. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

What a fantastic place – something for everyone. Food is really good and plenty of choice. Turkish and Italian restaurants well worth a visit. The main restaurant does get a bit warm so avoid the red wine!! Plenty of white and rose to go at and they don’t mind if you take the bottles out with you.
Staff are really friendly. Customer relations team are great. They helped organise a champagne breakfast for 13 of us and then went up to Park 2 to put up birthday banners and bunting, We had papers delivered to the sunbeds and later on fruit and more champagne. This is a great place to go with family/friends to celebrate a special occasion.
Animation team were good especially Neo who is so full of energy all the time. A real crazy man!! Plenty of things going on around the main pool throughout the day. Entertainment at the amphitheatre was varied – some really good some not so, but we spent a few hours watching them rehearse for Mama Mia which was a hoot.
Park 2 bar was run by Zehra when we were there who was brilliant. She works from 8 till 8, six days and week and never stops, so if you do go there tidy up after yourselves and give her a break!! The pool there is lovely too and there is a smaller one tucked away in the corner which was nice and quiet with its own smaller bar. Shame we didn’t discover it until the last day. Really liked the beach bar but it was very quiet with not a lot of atmosphere. They need to get a bar man with lots of character (someone like Neo) to run it then it would be the best.
The beach is a little pebbly but with the jetty to jump off it wasn’t a problem getting in the sea. There are sunbeds right on the end of the jetty which if you manage to get on them are brilliant. Tends to get quieter later on in the day then you can lay there and watch the sunset. Would definitely recommend the 12 Islands boat trip from the watersports place on the beach. You get to snorkel in a couple of beautiful clear bays and visit various caves. We also did the trip to Oludeniz. The trip there on the boat was brilliant but the blue lagoon is vastly over-rated. You have to pay to get on the beach which is only about two feet wide and crammed with sunbeds which again you have to pay for and the water was not much different to back by the hotel.
Fethiye market is well worth a visit on Tuesdays. Easy to get to on the dolmus which stops at the end of the hotel drive. They get quite busy but it doesn’t cost a lot so can’t complain. We also did a trip to the Ata Park Hotel in Fethiye for a Turkish bath. They came and picked us up and took us to the hotel for the afternoon. It was brilliant and not expensive at all for the basic Turkish bath but you can also have extra massage or beauty treatments if you want.

Room Tip: Club rooms are bigger and the air con is fab and really quiet. Park 2 is a slightly out of the way...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Majesty Club Tuana Park we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us. Thank you for you kind comments we will share them with the animation team and the rest of the staff they will be more than happy to hear you had a great time with them. We hope to see you in the near future if you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hockley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013

From the first day we arrived the staff at the hotel made us feel at home.The rooms were cleaned every day,the pool was kept spotless ,the food was fantastic and plenty of it,the grounds were spotless ,the gardens were beautiful and colourful.Perfect for a family holiday.I highly recommend this hotel.I will definitely be taking my family back there again.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Nejdet_tahsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Guest

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us. Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you in the near future if you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 756 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
5.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
5.1 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,111 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing