We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had an amazing time! Thank you neyo!”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #9 of 103 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Had an amazing time! Thank you neyo!”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Majesty club tuana park is amazing, the staff are friendly and the animation team are so caring! Neyo is lovely and he creates an amazing atmosphere! I loved it and I defiantly want to go back next year, love you neyo! (From Bethany X

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bethanyyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday with us. Your motivating comments on our staff will be shared. We also hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,300 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,844
    922
    343
    107
    84
See reviews for
1,911
721
39
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (772)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2013

This hotel is perfect for everyone, I enjoyed everyday of the 2weeks i spent here purely because of the anamation/entertainment team one was called Mr.Neo he was lovely and kept a smile on my face all the time, he got everyone involved and didnt leave anyone out he always up for a good laugh and made my time in turkey amazing i also loved taking part in teen ager group as neo always had something good planned for us to do also part of the entertainment team was Mr.Hilmi he was a great entertainer and easy to get along with he made my activitaties i done with him enjoyable and i just wish i was staying longer to do more activaties with him he also got everyone involved and is a amazing dancer :) another member of the team Mr.Memoly he was like my bestfriend i wish i grew up with him he was amazing entertainer and was fantastic at his job he would help out with everything. The maids are lovely they left bows on my bed everday and left the rooms very tidy. The rooms were lovely and the gardens are gorgeous im defintaley coming back as soon as possiple purely because of the anamtion team i loved all of them im sad to be back in england

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the stay here in Majesty Club Tuana Park. Your comments on our animation team will be shared with them. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions please do ot hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Just returned from 11 nights in a group of 9 we had 3 kids in the group aged 15 months,4 & 7 and there was plenty to keep all 3 entertained, we were in park 2 which on paper looked quite far but it was only really a 5 minute walk to main resteraunts & bars etc the rooms seemed a bit nicer this side of the park as the ones closer the balconies could barely fit one person on there and rooms looked pretty small, I would advise staying by the smaller pool if you stay this side of the park it's still a decent size with a seperate kids pool and bar with snack bar just across the path it is quieter than the main pool and people there are a lot friendlier we had regular conversations with about 6 different families there it also serves ice cream all day whereas the beach bar only did it for an hour from 4-5 which was a bit stupid in my opinion, the main pool is till very good it's pretty big with seperate kids pool in the hours the animation team are working music is played and obviously some pool games go on in the shallow end the only problem we had there is some of the kids go over the top and the parents just aren't interested in looking after them, resteraunts were nice main resteraunt had plenty of choice for everyone although a lot of the days there was fish being grilled outside (they do this everyday) but then also being grilled inside whereas sometimes the inside grills were being used for steak,chicken,burgers. Everywhere in the hotel is looked after and kept tidy lawns mowed and watered daily, football,tennis courts free to use and rent equipment archery and air gun shooting as part of daily activities, the animation team did a good job although 3 or 4 of them seemed to do everything day and night whereas others just did the show at night, Neil(neo as some people have called him on here) was really friendly. The beach wasn't very nice at all it's grey sand with stones in it so we only every took a walk across it to get to the jetty regularly.

The hotel is in the middle of nowhere so you can't really leave the hotel to visit places by foot, we did take a trip into fetiheye town a few times though its only a a couple of quid each and here you found all the shops and a market on a Tuesday where you can buy very good fake designer gear for cheap, make sure you haggle the price though and be cheeky about it a lot of the time we kept haggling for our price they kept saying no but when we walked off they called us back and accepted it, I brought two football shirts for £15 which started off at £20 each t
Whilst a lady at the same time paid £20 for the one shirt. Turkish citizens LOVE children we were regularly stopped so they could say hello to to 15 month old and humour him, they were all really friendly which took me by surprise

Quick summary of negative points
- avoid the resteraunt when it opens at 7 you would think people hadn't eat all week the way they rush/push for the food give it 15 minutes for the mad ones to get there food
-lots of different nationalities stay at the hotel and we found a lot of these to be really rude especially in resteraunts they regularly ignored queues for food or drinks and just headed straight for the front.
- all the staff are nice but not very good with there English so you can't really have a decent conversation with them a lot of staff on bars/reception couldn't understand us asking what time they were working till so that pretty much sums up how little a conversation you can manage.
- not really hotels fault but we had some 18-22 year olds put in the same block as us and one of them thought it would be funny to purposely slam doors and make as much noise as possible at 1:30 in the morning

Overall this is a fantastic hotel and I would recommend anyone thinking of going here to get it booked quickly and you will not be disappointed like I say though it could be in a better location so there was something to do in walking distance and then it would appeal to more people,

if your going only take a small amount of Turkish lira we went shopping I brought some headphones for 30 lira which was about £12 but if I had give them £10 they would of accepted it so better deal for me and they prefer the pound due to the generous exchange rate they get back we would of only used the lira for taxi's bus otherwise so your fine taking your pounds/euros and saves losing money when you exchange back at home

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sim0708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday with us. we hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any questions pleased do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

Just arrived back 13th June , this hotel is truly beautiful the gardeners deserve full praise for their hard work. The hotel itself is beautiful. There is plenty of choices for food, small complaint that they do a little too much fish !! . The bar staff and the pool bar staff boys are a delight , always smiling and ready for a little joke around. The animation team are truly amazing and work incredibly hard they are non stop trying to please everyone and trying to include all ages , and are there for you from 10am til 1pm they even come to the on site night club with you. They have a true star in there animation team called Neyo he made the holiday such a fantastic time for our 4 children aged between 10 and 15. Very memorable holiday for all the right reasons. And Neyo deserves a massive gold STAR..

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Toni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking time to write the review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the stay with us. Your kind comments on our staffs will be shared with them. we hope to welcome you in the near future and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2013

great food, great staff, great accommodation, to many russians with no manners but will defiantly go back. went with 3 kids 14, 10, and 5 all wanted to stay longer than a week and met great friend that they are still in contact with. nice beach and great boat trips best holiday so far.

Room Tip: have to stay in club rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank zen z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking time to write the review and we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any question please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I've just come back from a ten day trip to the beautiful Majesty Club Tuana Park with my family. The complex was faultless - clean, beautiful and with a gorgeous swimming pool and pier leading straight into to the sea. The food was delicious with lots of variety and flavour, and the alcohol was great quality considering we were on an all inclusive break. A special thanks has to go to the brilliant Neyo who single handedly created an amazing atmosphere around the pool each day and in the club every night. I don't know where he gets the energy from as he seems to work all day every day, but always with a big smile on his face. A true professional and all around lovely guys, a big thanks Neyo (from Georgia, Crazy Jan and Alex) :)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lauren F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the holiday with us. Your motivating comments on our staffs will be shared with them. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Me and my husband went to this hotel last year with our 2 friends and there daughter and forgot to write a review so am writing it now. We came for 2 weeks in july and had a wicked time. everything was clean and tidy, the staff could not be faulted in any way. We stayed in park 2 and was a little walk to the main pool and resturant but it was worth the walk. The beach was clean, and the drinks were basickly on tap. I would like to thank all the staff there and i shall be returning. If you go make sure you meet and talk to ne-yo. his amazing. But thank you to zehra, bora, durmus, ne-yo, bond, hilal, jack, sabina, and anyone else i have forgotton.

Lisa xx

P.s Darts game is fun....try it and make sure ne-yo does it!! xx

Room Tip: if you want quiet pick park 1 or 2 although park 1 is just outside the hotel, club tyope rooms are r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lisap666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurkaya, General Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are happy to hear that the holiday last year with us was a plesent one. We hope to welcome you again this year and if you have any questins pleae do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#2 of 103 in Fethiye
810 reviews
4.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#20 of 103 in Fethiye
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#1 of 103 in Fethiye
250 reviews
12.3 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#4 of 102 in Oludeniz
849 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing