We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fair Price! Nice Hotel!”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #10 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Stayed here in May 2007

Family have a house in ovacik but there was 15 of us travelling and could'nt all fit in so we all booked this hotel as we love the area and wanted a family break with everyone together. 2 young members were very poorly and we knew it would be their last holiday all together.

booked last min price was great £260 for a week each. Sun was warm and you could even go into the pool.

Hotel clean and set in lovely surroundings.

Food was ok and what you expect in an all inclusive hotel in Turkey. Ive had worse! Drinks again what you expect!


right on the beach, water slides, water sports! Lots of fun! good for kids


Cant understand people who book then moan about it! Its not like you paid price to travel Maldives!

Get a Grip!

It was a lovely holiday and got special memories from it!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank suzy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,373)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,540 - 1,546 of 3,373 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2012

Never been to turkey before, but I must say at first we found our rooms were at back of hotel complex but with lush gardens and palm trees and nicely lit up at night with ease of security guards that are friendly,which made you feel secure, added to this selection of food and drink to much to list was unbelievable , and the entertainment was really good, it was like a mini paradise!!! Trust me as my wife says if there is something that is wrong I will write it, the only thing that I will say to be aware of, is don't book any trips through travel operator name of Herman looks like woopi goldberg rip off and does not explain everything and comes across very blunt on trips plus they are well over priced!!! Apart from this you will have a brilliant time.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank Jason26110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Had a week at the Majesty Club in October and I have to say, had a really lovely week with my two daughters (15 and 13). The airport transfer was simple and relatively quick, as was check-in. The staff made us feel very welcome from the momment we arrived and we were escorted to our appartments on a golf buggy...

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank eishadio m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

I've given this 1 so that you will read this and make up your own mind! We'd read all the reviews before we went including a few where people had had things stolen from their rooms! We decided that they were isolated incidents and booked. The welcome was friendly and the rooms adequate, surrounding area was beautiful and a pleasure to be in. The food was very good but we (10-45 years old) got bored by the second week but tasty nonetheless. The entertainment team was excellent, encouraging but not pushy, the spa people were a nightmare, very annoying! Pestered us every day! On the 3rd day my sister( personification of honesty) paid for some trips, went to the pool for the day, went to the shop to buy crisps, where she knew all her money was accounted for and went back to her room. She and her husband left the room at 7:30pm for dinner and the next morning decided to check their ticket for that days trip and found the money stolen. Someone had gone into the room, into the cupboard, into her bag, into her purse and took out £200 and some Turkish lire! They left £45 behind. She was insured for £75 each plus she would have had to pay for an interpreter so decided not to phone the police (not to mention the ruination of a long saved for holiday!) she accepted the loss but was disgusted, to say the least with how she was treated! The customer services woman stood pointing at her ( while she was crying) in a raised voice and a security guard with arms folded behind her told my sister that "this did not happen"! Over and over again! She got the same response form the manager, obviously their Jedi mind tricks were on the blink because no matter how we looked at it, it still happened! Manager said in all the time he'd been there nothing was ever stolen (clearly not because when it did it wasn't acknowledged!) initially the receptionist told us that we could look at the CCTV but were the told that there was no CCTV for that area! A few nights later, when my sister had very bravely decided to put it behind her (better woman than I!) she arrived back to her room early in the evening to find the door slightly ajar! We always checked the door after we leave, it was drilled into us when we were little! So we know she didn't leave the door open! A disgrace! Don't take the chance! Don't be the one this 'didn't happen too! (Everything else was good, except that Turkish people will always be served in front of you, regardless of what you're waiting for!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
28  Thank Paula K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here in September it is a bit of transfer from the airport but not to bad. This resort is very large and well maintained.
Reception- very friendly and helpful and always greeted us with a smile.
Rooms-our room was of a good size and well maintained with a balcony. We had a room to the left of reception with a large balcony some rooms we saw you could only fit one chair.
Food- best variety of fresh food that i've seen in a long time at an all inclusive. Only down was desserts. Be quick if you want fresh fruit as the variety goes very quick.
Drinks- beer on tap or cans and wine is decent. Soft drinks you can help yourself.
All drinks you have easy access to.
Entertainment-everyday there is something to do. This is an all round resort and very popular. We wouldn't come here in high season though as it would be too busy. The animation team are brilliant and don't force you to do any of the activities.
Only down side is it needs another pool in the main complex area.
We would come here again but out of season.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pumpkin1927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

Never having been to Turkey before this was a first for me, although my husband had been years ago. We arrived in the heaviest rain ever so there was nothing to see.I have very bad arthritis and struggle getting in and out of minibuses but the drivers were excellent...they produced a step and made it much easier for me. On our arrival we were met at reception by very friendly staff who explained everything. Our hotel block was right next to reception and not far from all amenities such as bars, shops and restaurants. It was all on the flat apart from the main restaurant but there were walkways for anyone with a walking disability like myself, or people in a wheelchair and the grounds are amazing, flowers everywhere and palmtrees. Talking of food it was amazing and such a choice. The staff like Nilgun were attentive and friendly.
Rooms were not large but spotless and comfortable although the beds were a bit hard. Bathrooms were equipted with everything one could need, only thing I missed was a walk in shower but with a bit of imagination I managed into the bath for a shower. Will miss the little tap on the toilet that produces a spray of cleansing water as you are not allowed to flush toilet paper.
All in all we had a fabulous week and are definately going back.
Make sure if you do suffer from any walking problems that you dont book the Park rooms as they are a long way away from all the main amenities although they do both (Park 1 & 2) have pools and snackbars.
Thanks to all the staff in Majesty Club Tuana Park

Room Tip: If you like a lie in then dont go for Blocks too near the pool area! Near Reception is very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank koolmodine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Really good hotel, I have been there twice it's the best hotel I have been to so far. There is loads of things to do such as archery, football, tennis, volleyball, darts and table tennis tournuments. If you don't want to any of the sports you can just sit and relax by the pools. The staff are really friendly and are always cleaning espically by the main pools and the animation team always make sure that you are happy. The entertainment in the night is really good and could not be improved also it has three speciality resturants Turkish, Italian and a Fish resturant. Overall this hotel can not be improved and is well worth the price.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Francis645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
848 reviews
4.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#18 of 102 in Fethiye
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
276 reviews
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,892 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
1,892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: $76 - $491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing