We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel I have been to !”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 101 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Bridgend, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best hotel I have been to !”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Really good hotel, I have been there twice it's the best hotel I have been to so far. There is loads of things to do such as archery, football, tennis, volleyball, darts and table tennis tournuments. If you don't want to any of the sports you can just sit and relax by the pools. The staff are really friendly and are always cleaning espically by the main pools and the animation team always make sure that you are happy. The entertainment in the night is really good and could not be improved also it has three speciality resturants Turkish, Italian and a Fish resturant. Overall this hotel can not be improved and is well worth the price.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Francis645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,227 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,813
    904
    330
    102
    78
See reviews for
1,862
705
38
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (764)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Wonderful garden and lots of activities for children (mini-zoo, kids pool, water slides, playground). Food good but nothing to fall in love with though la carte restaurants were tasty experience. Distant location. Beach is with stones. Nice pier. Rooms clean, not very spacious but you do not go to holidays to spend time in rooms. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Rafal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, England
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Myself and my partner stayed in the Tuana for the last week of October. We were told by our rep on route to the resort that this was the last week of opening and over the week this became more obvious. Parts of the resort and pools started closing and no staff at some bars.

We stayed in the original park one rooms. They are very small but clean. There was a balcony of one person to stand in. The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything going on next door. You dont go to sleep untill all of your neighbours do, which was for us 1am on some nights.

The staff were rude to us on several occasions. Most of the staff didnt look like they wanted to be there. This could be because the place was closing at the end of the week after a long season.

The food got boring towards the end. The turkisk restaurant was good but couldnt get a place in either of the other restaurants due to booking system in place. The staff in the restaurant look depressed and on nearly all occasions we had to clear our own tables get our on cutlery. There was one female waiter who was great who cleared our table, got cutlery and even offered us drinks. Sadly she was only around once in our seating area.

The grounds are very well kept. The beach is corse sand and pebbles which is not nice to walk on. The hotel had good facilities including a well equipped gym.

Overall this wasn't for us. It is better suited to families with children. Its got lots going for it but we won't be returning.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Will_Steed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We stayed at the Majesty Club Tuana Park for a cheap and cheerful week away at the beginning of October. We did our homework and found a large proportion of reviews were largely positive. Coupled with the bargain price of £440 each all inclusive, we felt that no matter what was lacking, this would be worth the money - and I suppose on that basis, it was.

On arrival, we entered the small outbuilding which houses the reception desk, along with a bar and lounge area. It was quite nicely decorated with plenty of comfy sofas, but fairly modest decor compared to receptions in other 4-star hotels we've been to. We were asked to fill in a form with our details and then asked to wait in the seating area. We were left waiting for about 10 minutes while they dug out our key, and we felt this wait was ok, even though they weren't particularly busy. Some people have described the reception staff as surly. I think this is unfair, and would instead describe them as mildly indifferent. The free wifi in reception was a nice touch and easy to use, but it did lead to groups of teens congregating here.

We were then passed to a porter who kindly loaded our cases onto a golf buggy and, with us on board, he whisked us to our room. We were in the "Park 2" area. Basically this is back out of reception, across an access road and then just a few minutes walk through some beautifully maintained grounds full of palm trees and flowers.

Our room was a standard park room and on the ground floor of a 2-storey block. The floors are tiled, and the doors are wooden with a fair bit of clearance. All sound travels from the hallways to the bedrooms, so earplugs are essential if you're unlucky enough to have inconsiderate neighbours like we did. The room itself was fairly basic, but for the price we paid, this was only ever going to be a base for sleeping and freshening up. After all, the hotel boasts enough to keep you busy all day & evening. There was a small balcony with just about enough room for the table and 2 chairs provided. The bathroom was fairly spacious, bright and clean. Shampoo, shower gel & hand soap were provided in wall-mounted dispensers (as opposed to the miniature bottles you normally get).

The room contained a mini fridge which comes stocked for the start of your stay with water & beer, but then if you want it restocked, you need to pay. I didn't see this as an issue though as it's an all inclusive hotel. Drinks are everywhere in the grounds, so it's not hard to take a drink back to the room yourself. Or plan ahead should you want water in the night - there's water bottles in fridges everywhere, which is a really good idea. The TV had many entertainment channels for all nationalities - except British. Of course, you could watch BBC World Service or CNN all day, but if you don't like repetetive rolling news channels, there's little else other than the eclectic Turkish version of VH1. The maids kept the room visibly clean and tidy, but walking around for a few minutes barefoot straight after a service left us with gritty, dirty feet. Poor form.

We explored the grounds and found that Park 2 has its own pool and pool bar. This was our favourite part of the whole complex. The main reason being that it's far quieter than the main pool area which is surrounded by club & family rooms. By contrast, the park areas are populated by more couples and far fewer kids. Perfect for us. Additionally, the pool bar is very well stocked (beer, wine, vodka, brandy & raki). There is also a food section where you can get burgers, pizzas, chips, cake, fruit & ice cream at certain times of the day. I can vouch for the majority of other reviews that describe the ice cream as chewy. It tastes nice enough, but it seems to be laced with some sort of preservative - perhaps to stop it melting quickly in the heat - who knows!

The main part of the complex contains the reception area, main restaurant, main pool, Majesty Bar (open 24 hours), shopping complex, spa, gym, cocktail bar, pool bar, entertainment amphitheatre, beach and pier. So to break this down a bit...

The main pool is massive and was always packed full of families. This doesn't really appeal to us (expecially as we had a dedicated quieter pool & bar) but we could see there were no sun loungers available immediately around the pool. However, the area is then sounded by grassy sections, and there are sun loungers stacked up at the sides. So you can grab a lounger from the pile, and plonk it wherever there's space. There's a system where you hand over a card you receive on arrival in exchange for clean towels, and then swap back later. The main pool has its own dedicated bar. Drinks available here are the same as the pool bars in Park 1 & Park 2.

A couple of minutes away is the Poseidon cocktail bar. They have a much wider selection of liquers and spirits. Some cocktails (such as the Pina Colada) are of the pre-mixed variety, but are fairly tasty and sometimes strong. My big criticism of this bar was the sheer number of wasps buzzing around the nozzles of the cocktail and fruit juice dispensers. This could so easily be resolved, but ultimately put us off going there too often. The saving grace here is that it's on the edge of the beach, so it's very relaxing to grab a cocktail and relax here, or even take it with you onto the beach or pier.

The beach itself is sand & shingle. The highlight however is the pier. Jutting just a short way out into the sea, it boasts beautiful views of mountains and little else to spoil the scenery. The pier gets very busy with sunbathers and people diving off it during the day, but it's so tranquil during the evenings. A few times we waited til dark and, while all the families are watching the show, the pier is mostly deserted. Laying there on a sun lounger in the dark and simply watch the stars in the clear night sky is something I'll remember for a long time. Sadly this wasn't achievable that often as sometimes groups of teens would also congregate here.

The show itself was not to our taste, although the outdoor amphitheatre venue is a very clever idea, and attractive within the grounds. The build up starts late evening with a kids disco on the stage itself. Then at 9:30pm, things kick off with the usual holiday presentations of certificates from the day's events. The show then follows. We attempted to watch their "Mamma Mia" show. As a fan of the stage show, film, and ABBA themselves, I was quite looking forward to this. However, what followed was the CD soundtrack of the stage show being played, while the animation team mimed their way through it. No actual singing or acting, just miming and dancing to an audio track. Pathetic. Other shows looked and sounded as bad from the distance we subsequently maintained.

The Majesty bar is the one bar that's open 24 hours. A nice touch, and useful for the hardcore lushes, but all 3 pool bars are open til midnight. What's nice though is that there is a snack service here between lunch and dinner, meaning that you rarely go without. Mostly important are the mini doughnut balls that are served at 5pm daily. They're worth queuing for and you get to add sugar, cinnamon and/or jam. You can also grab burgers & chips here too if you're quick. Alternatiely, if you're staying in Park 1 or Park 2, you can get hot food during the same period, but without all the hustle & bustle.

The shopping complex has all the usual tut available. Word to the wise, there is an access road separating the main complex and Park 2. Just a couple of minutes' walk down this road will bring you to an independant shop selling anything you need, from toiletries to Turkish Delight. So my advice is, don't use the shopping centre - the complex may be remote, but there's a cheaper alternative on your doorstep.

Now for the big problem... the main restaurant! The one thing many people look forward to each day on holiday is a nice meal in a good restaurant. Don't get me wrong, the food is fine. But this is not a good restaurant. Let's start with the food. Clearly this is the kind of place that has been going for some years and is obviously keen to adapt to customer feedback. Unfortunately this has resulted in the restaurant trying to be all things to all people. As a result, not doing any one thing particularly well.

There are 3 main stations serving hot food... the grill, the self-serve area, and the show-cooking area. The grill is repetetive, each night alternating between grilled chicken breast and grilled fish (sometimes trout and sometimes salmon). But just grilled, nothing fancier than that. The self-serve area usually has about 8 different trays of food. These can be summarised as "meat and veg in sauce". So think chicken and mushroom in a cream sauce, beef a peppers in a tomato sauce, etc. It's all very nice and all, but it's just all so bland, and simply variations on a theme with little flavour. It's basically slops.

The show cooking can be hit & miss. Most nights, they serve pide (thin, long turkish pizza) which is very nice, some sort of pasta cooked in a giant wok, and on 2 nights we were there actual kebabs being carved from a rotating spit, plus shish on a griddle at the back. The doner kebab night was our favourite. However, one appalling evening, the show cooking included frozen chicken nuggets being emptied into a basket and lowered into a deep fat fryer, before being served onto a tray - this is not show cooking!!

By contrast, the cold offering was amazing. Dozens of dishes of diced salads, some in dressings, some with cheeses & sliced meats, olives, tapenades, breads & fruit. Frustratingly, most of the salad creations weren't labelled so you couldn't judge what was in each dish, but it would be very easy to eat healthily here.

Drinks in the restaurant were a nice touch. Ignoring the soft drink counter where you have to queue up to ask for a coke, there are tables and fridges with full bottles of wine which have been pre-opened and then stopped-up with a cork. The idea being that you just grab a bottle and some glasses and then take them to your table. However, this is where the real fun begins...

Tables... there are plenty. But finding one that's free is a problem. Unless you're prepared to get to the restaurant as it opens at 7pm, then you have to hunt for a table. The restaurant is layed out in a way with a few tables inside, but the rest arranged in serveral horse-shoe shaped tiers radiating away and down from the restaurant. The later you visit, the further away you'll be sat. On the flipside, you can go later, and there will be tables free, but they'll be dirty. The staff in the restaurant do not proactively clear & replace dirty tablecloths. Cutlery & plates are removed, but that's it. You have to find a waiter/waitress and ask them to reset the table for you.

The other thing to watch out for is, much like certain people bagging a sun lounger by draping a towel on it at the crack of dawn, some guests in the restaurant get in at 7pm, dump a bottle of wine and glasses on a well placed table, and then don't reappear for another hour. I've never known anything like this in a hotel restaurant. They really need to introduce a system of seating people on arrival, and then setting the table for the next guests afterwards. All in all, the dinner service is chaotic and the waiting staff are lazy.

You are allowed to escape the rat run and book into each of the 3 themed restaurants once per stay. The booking process is archaeic and involves you visiting guest services during their limited opening times of 10-11am the day before you want to dine. Get here after 10:30am however, and you'll be told they're fully booked. We booked the Turkish restaurant halfway through our stay and had a fabulous meal. However, this was marred at the end by a waiter kicking a resident cat hard enough to launch it across the room. The next day we tried to book the Italian restaurant for the day after, but were told it was closed for the next few days, and would next be open the day after our departure!! So be warned, visit these restaurants as early in your stay as possible so as not to miss out.

In the mornings, the breakfast offering in the main restaurant is pretty good. I particularly liked the chopped up viennas in toamato sauce. The show cooking area turns its hand to omelettes. This is ok, but demand outstrips supply with long queues constantly. One morning they ran out of cheese to put on my omelette - I was told this quite bluntly, so I went to the main area where the cold cuts were, and picked up some cheese which I then had to crumble myself before the chef would use it. Again, such laziness.

The breakfast cold cuts were extensive as were the vast selection of breads. But they were all "dry" breads. No pastries, croissants, etc - strange. On one day, we had an early start for an excursion. Early breakfast is served from 7am and was almost as extensive as full breakfast, so we were happy with this. However, the staff let themselves down again when one morning a bird flew through the restaurant and smacked full speed into a closed window. We flagged down a waitress as it was clearly injured, and she just shrugged and said said "it happens" before walking off. Ignoring the cruelty of this for a second, she shouldn't have left an injured bird just lying on the floor of a restaurant for hygiene reasons. We picked i up and placed it somewhere safer outside.

The hotel's gym was pretty good. A decent selection of equipment, air conditioning and bottled water. Could've done with proper towels instead of paper towels, but not a big issue. But the digital displays on some cardio equipment was failing, and some stations needed a good oiling.

The entertainment for kids and families takes place around the main pool. We passed this from time to time and it seemed like harassment. Don't think you can relax in that area. However, the sports activities take place across the grounds, mostly in the area between the club rooms and Park 1. I attempted to take part in Boccia, but due to it being market day, there was no other interest, so they cancelled it. I then tried archery. Again, there was no competition due to lack of other people, but I was given some one-to-one tuition which was nice (thanks Sunny) and allowed a brief practice. Rifle shooting was better subscribed so got to have a go at that properly.

But most of the time, the pool bar in Park 2 was our haven from the rest of the place. It was ideal as it was quiet, with good drinks, hot snacks all afternoon, and particularly friendly service in the form of Hatice who was the best member of staff we met all holiday. If only the others would learn from her people skills.

So all in all, a holiday of contrasts...

* Nice enough rooms, but no sound-proofing and slack servicing.
* Huge dinner variety, but lots of blandness, lacked Turkish food, and awful restaurant staff
* Entertainment program was poor and aimed at families, activities good but sporadic

This hotel needs to decide if it's mainly for families (and continue providing the entertainment they currently do, but make that their speciality), or properly for adults (and focus of the all inclusive aspects including drinks, a far better restaurant service, and entertainment grown-ups can enjoy themselves). But right now it seems that they're trying to please everyone, and it doesn't quite work.

Throughout our stay we kept trying to justify all the negatives based on the low price we paid. However, the awful staff in the restaurant, the lacklustre food, and the fact the entertainment (other that getting off your face on booze) was largely aimed at kids & families, left us feeling alienated and wanting to venture no further than our pool bar area.

So 3 stars it is!

Room Tip: Park rooms are quiet, only a short walk from the main complex, and have their own dedicated pool &am...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank x2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stayed here for two weeks in September/Oct 2012. The hotel grounds are large and beautifully kept. The rooms are also very clean and they change the towells daily and the beds every couple of days. You can also get beach towells and there is never a fight for a sun lounger which are plentiful.

Downside - the hotel is in the middle of nowhere and nowhere to walk to or browse. The bus runs from outside the hotel every 10 mins throughout the day and it takes about 25 mins to get to Fethiye. Fethiye has shops, bar, restaurants and you can get buses to other places.

There was always plenty of choices of food but sometimes the restuarant was very busy and you couldnt get a seat. We went and had a drink and went back later. Wine was readily available and you just helped yourself to a bottle. My only complaint was the desserts which were the same every day, very sweet and rather boring. The ice cream was disgusting and the texture was like chewing gum. The soups were delicious as was the bread.

We had a few showers in the evenings but the next day it was clear and sunny again. We liked to sit by the beach as although it was hot a nice breeze arrived in the afternoon to cool us down.We had a trip to the mud baths and turtles which we really enjoyed. We also visited Olun Deniz which was gorgeous, clear water to swim in.

Not 5 * more like 3* hotel.

Room Tip: We had a room which was about 5 mins walk. It was quiet apart from the cockrel who started at 5am a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank POPPY105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We stayed here in October half term 2012. Was not sure what to write about this hotel, as its not bad!
Area: This hotel is in the middle of Nowhere, you cant walk anyware, there is a bus service which takes you to Fethiye town its a 45 min on a very small bus, there not much in the town only the market which is very good to pick up bargains.
Rooms: we were in park 2 this is about a 10 min walk to the main areas/beach, it does not seem that far when you are walking, apart from you have to walk through the main carpark at the front of the hotel, which i dont think is safe if you have a few little children, the hotel should make people aware of this! The rooms are 3* very standard but clean, we were very disponted.
food: The food was very standerd in the buffet but ok a lot of choice. but VERY busy!! The resurants are not evan worth queing up for the day befor ( to reserve them you have to que between 10-12 the day befor put people starting queing at .9.30 and its on 40 per siting once a night! they only service ice cream once a day for 1hr, the que was huge!! but in the pool bars in the parks there served all day but they dont tell you this.
Grounds/pools: These were lovely, huge choice of sunbed, there is two quiter pools and snack bar in park 1 &2. 2 slides. and the beach was lovely too but pebbley. good water sports and very good priced. there is a photo company walking around taking photos all day and you can buy them.
Staff: This is where they really let themselfs down, the staff was so rude and not helpful at all, apart from the george (WAGGNER) who owns the watch shop he make up feel at home.
Chek out: we had a night flight to return home being picked up at 10.30 at night we had to be out of the room at 12 noon. To have the room until 7 at night was £80 which i think is a lot. we checked out and used the spa which was very nice.
Overall a holiday is what you make of it!We had a lovely time, but would not return, this is a very large complex too big for us, but we are all different, but this is nowhere near a 5 Star is more like a very good 3 Star. If you like luxary 5star dont go here, but very good value for money and very clean hotel.

Room Tip: Get a club room
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank greeny20111648480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We stayed here in September for 1week.The hotel and grounds were immaculate and staff work very hard.Entertainment was very good and they tried very hard to include people.My only complaint was the a la carte fish restaurant it was terrible no table cloths no service the starter was put down and we wernt told what it was.It was supposed to be a set meal but they had changed it i can usually eat anything but it was awful.However the main restaurant was really good with a great variety of food.We talked to people around the resort they also said the a la carte was awfull.So Come On Club Tuana dont let your hotel down .

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank terrynewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fethiye
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 101 in Fethiye
764 reviews
10.9 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#20 of 101 in Fethiye
121 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#5 of 101 in Fethiye
221 reviews
3.4 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 101 in Fethiye
1,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Property: Club Tuana Fethiye
Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing