We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best All Inclusive in Turkey”
Review of Club Tuana Fethiye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Tuana Fethiye
Ranked #8 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Ive travelled all over Turkey and this hotel is brilliant value for money as well as being immacuately clean. The food is lovely, hotel is in a great location and staff are more than pleasant. Its very handy to the airport too-40mins. Dont listen to the complainers-there is absolutely zero to complain about

Room Tip: Dont worry about the rooms-even the 2 parks have their own pool, snack bar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Diane13Belfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,401)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,573 - 1,579 of 3,401 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2012

Weather ace, food average except for the turkish restaurant,that was very good, booking que a drag. Accomodation good however thank goodness we weren't there in hight of summer as the air conditioning didn't work and the reception staff couldn't have cared less. Everything started shutting down for the seasons end,.Example, one of the quieter pools closed, fresh orange juice and hot milk off the menu ! and they started running out of draft lager and various spirits.Kiddies pool with water slides were closed as the lifeguards had gone on holiday ! Ha ironic ! Complained to no avail, in fact as it was their last week for 5 months they were not out to impress. Asked to see the top man , the answer we got was ' that he was dead' now there's a thing ! The bar staff wrer very friendly, the biggest vote goes to the entertainement team , they didn't give up on us, thank you.The jetty at night time was beautiful. Rooms clean with excellent room service, turkish massage something else, bril.Guest relations manager was never avaliable, probably bit like the top man himself ! Biggest tip don't go there when hotel and staff are in their last week . Oh and another thing when will people stopping getting up at ridiciolous hours to bag sun beds and cushions ? Yes it was me who threw off your towel and ran off with your cushion since they had been there for two hours with no one on them ! Great place for young kids, honeymoon couples stay away.

Room Tip: Go on higher floor as the click cacking of high heels can drive you mad. Book a room away from amphi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We have just returned from our first visit to Turkey and have had an absolutely wonderful time. Majesty Park Tuana is a fantastic resort, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Cleanliness and hygiene is obviously a high priority and the food was wonderful. However, what made our holiday truly memorable was the Animation Team - Bond, Gunes, Irfan, Darina, Mahmut, Berk, Alex and Suheyla to name but a few. We miss everyone so much already and are so keen to visit again. Would recommend this resort to all ages.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I am currently sitting on the beach at The Majesty Tuana and do not want to leave tomorrow . The service has been great, not in your face, but there always have been staff available. They have all been extremely professional . We spent the evening of my 50th birthday with a Turkish meal, which was excellent. The table was covered in rose petals and later that evening a bottle of very nice red wine and a fruit basket was delivered to my room compliments of the management I am very surprised when a read a negative review from 3rd of November to think our experience has been so different. Yes my other half finds the bed hard, but for me it's perfect. The food has been plentiful and varied, I would dare anyone to go hungry and thirsty at this hotel. It is remote but the buses out of the hotel are frequent. My other half has stayed 5 star around the world and the hotels are far more opulent, but this is perfect family hotel, it is clean and all areas very well maintained and the staff work very,very hard. The hotel closes tomorrow so we have paid to keep
our room till tomorrow evening and all I can say is well done Tuana you have given me a birthday to remember.

Room Tip: We were in club rooms which are close to amenities but maybe to noisey in height of season.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marionjfog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012 via mobile

This is an extremely large resort and is in the most pleasant setting. You can be by a quiet secluded pool or a huge busy (but never rowdy) pool. The whole site is immaculately clean and tidy and the staff always looked busy. All of the staff were polite and not at all flirty with our teenage daughters. There is loads to do here if you choose and if you don't want to be busy the entertainment team stay away. The spa is superb and ali managed to detect a circulation problem I did know about but I had not mentioned. The all-inclusive thing is great and you can eat yourself and drink yourself stupid if you choose. During our visit there were lots of germans and luckily we didn't encounter any of those dreadful brits that make you cringe. The water sports are excellent and whilst the canoes and pedalos are free the parasailing is very reasonably priced ar around 30 pounds. That reminds me to tell everyone not to take any money other than sterling as they only want our british pound.
The only negative was that our room was damp and when it rained it seemed to make it smell even more. Our daughters room also smelled of smoke when they arrived. However the cleaning ladies were super. All in all I would have no hesitation in recommending this as the best all inclusive I have ever been to in terms of value, cleanliness, choice and staff being committed to giving you a great stay. Well done Tuana!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1964MrsH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

I have just returned from a week here it is not 5 star at all more 3 star.

I have travelled all around the world and stayed at 2 star magaluff and 5 star maldives and this hotel has the worse service yet. Come on all you who have stayed must tell people who want to travel here. Maybe it was because it was the last week this opened but come on serving raw chicken from a skewer is really not acceptable..The food was bland and all the same every day the satff very rarely cleared the tables and stood around on their moblie phones most of the time. The bar staff at the pool bar were ok but in the main majesty bar they were rude and it seemed it was too much trouble to ask them to get you a drink . Drinks all there is is vodka gin rum whisky all local brands but the soft drinks are branded the beer is in cans and is good also bottles of wine what is not really good wine its drinkable thats all. rooms are fine clean and ample size. well kept gardens and toilets good around the resort. Beach ok but pebble. I would not recomend this to anyone who likes to see life the entertainment at night is typical all inclusive and no good for couples or families with older kids.

Room Tip: ask for a mattress topper as beds very hard
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank june j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

If you want you can stay in it all vacation. Even supermarket with city prices are in it. Wine served in bottles, beer draft ir Cans (Efes Pilsner), disco, tennid courts (take your rackets) and ect...

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricardas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
1.7 mi away
TUI Sensatori Resort Fethiye by Barut Hotels
0.3 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Flora Palm Resort
Flora Palm Resort
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
662 reviews
5.9 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#22 of 102 in Fethiye
174 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#3 of 102 in Fethiye
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Tuana Fethiye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Address: Yaniklar Mah. Mezargedigi.Sok. No. 61, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: $79 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Tuana Fethiye, Ultra her şey dahil sistemle çalışan, modern ve konforlu, deniz kıyısında, palmiye ağaçları ve doğal güzellikler ile bezenmiş, etrafı portakal bahçeleri ve günlük ağaçları ile çevrili, doğayla bütünleşmiş 120.000 m2’lik geniş ve düz bir bahçe içine kurulmuş, 5 Yıldızlı Tatil Köyü’dür. Fethiye Şehir Merkezine 17 Km, Dalaman Havalimanına 42 km uzaklıktadır. Tatil Köyü, 3’er katlı 24 Bloktan oluşmaktadır. Tatil Köyü içinde Resepsiyon binası, Veranda Restoran ve Balo-Toplantı Salonu binası ile Bar Üniteleri, Çocuk Kulübü, Alışveriş Merkezi, Spor Salonu bulunmaktadır. Resepsiyonda, lobi, döviz bozma hizmeti, emanet kasa ve bar bulunur. Kapalı ve Açık Teraslı Veranda Restoran, Temalı Restoranlar (İvriz Balık- Restoran, Sultan- Anadolu Restoran, Ristorante Roma- İtalyan Restoran), Lobi Bar, Havuz Bar, The Bar, Poseidon Bar, Snack Bar, Palm Bar, Disco Bar yeme-içme üniteleridir. Açık Hava Disco, Alışveriş Merkezi, Kuaför, Fotoğrafçı, Spa Merkezi, Hamam, Sauna, Araba Kiralama, Çamaşır ve Ütü servisi, Oyun salonu, TV odası ve Konferans Salonu, İnternet diğer aktivite alanlarıdır. Tesis bünyesinde 980 m2 lik yüzme havuzu, çocuk havuzu ve ayrı bir noktada 3 yollu kaydırak havuzu bulunmaktadır. Çocuklara özel küçük hayvanat bahçesi ve yaklaşık 600 kişilik kapasitede Amfi Tiyatro mevcuttur. Cep telefonu şarj aletleri Misafir İlişkileri Ofisi’nde mevcuttur. Sağlık Hizmetleri ücretli olup 24 saat ulaşılabilir durumdadır. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing